I am now eating ba zhangs.....1x with giam neng & 1x vegetarian (1st time tried, not bad though)....
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hungry.
planning to have supper before heading for bed..
Originally posted by dcx:i know....mine also mah.....june period.....
yay
we can celebrate
together?
lolz
veg bak zhang i ate a few days ago
no nice one leh....
i go toast garlic bread now
need about 10 + 6 mins.....
i think need to buy more fruit juice......
FP offer.... whispers of summer and one canned fruits = $2.25
tt day me jus buy the whispers of summer alone is $1.65 (on offer)
but i might not be in s'pore............
You celebrate with your fifi bah.......
dun want lar
fifi is not mine
i go find that special someone
i got five days to go
Originally posted by QX179R:planning to have supper before heading for bed..
ate papaya which i chilled in the fridge cos it wasn't cold when my dad cut it... now munching on Chips Ahoy! where's chocochips? ![]()
i know many ppl bdays in june
pok gai liao loh......
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
ate papaya which i chilled in the fridge cos it wasn't cold when my dad cut it... now munching on Chips Ahoy! where's chocochips?
you just ate "him" & now you're asking where's he..
ba zhang really goes well with vietnam chilli sauce....
makes me miss mrs field's cookies
Originally posted by QX179R:you just ate "him" & now you're asking where's he..
*picks teeth with toothpick.... 'burp. ![]()
i think its the most popular song in Thailand now sia
utube is filled with them
*picks teeth with toothpick.... 'burp.
biohazard gas detected ~
am having pre-monday bluez......garment shld set every monday as family day....
Originally posted by QX179R:biohazard gas detected ~
where your HAZMAT friends? ![]()
why jingapore cannot create movies and songs as good as thailand??
passed by oredi
bo lang one leh
(this msg is replying to the egg)
where your HAZMAT friends?
the need to prepare their "burb" suit & masks..
yuan lai the talk short short nia
it's actually a gala dinner
got auctions and show videos etc.
they fed us so well sia
alamak ended up had steak againfor dinner hahaha
if i know earlier then i won't go eat the hot tomato for lunch liao
hohoho gala dinner was at mandarin
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yuan lai the talk short short nia
got auctions and show videos etc.they fed us so well sia
if i know earlier then i won't go eat the hot tomato for lunch liaohohoho gala dinner was at mandarin
so you enjoyed urself..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yuan lai the talk short short nia
got auctions and show videos etc.they fed us so well sia
if i know earlier then i won't go eat the hot tomato for lunch liaohohoho gala dinner was at mandarin
eat eat eat
jiak pa liao....sio ji ki.......satisfied....
sio sio sio
everytime sio
cut down lar