whiteheads (oil seeds) not so easy to pull out or squeeze out like blackheads
as it's formed deeper under the skin
have to keep exfoliating the top layers and rubbing to 刺激 it to "surface"
blackheads are usually just under the epidermis.... much more visible and easier to extract
Originally posted by motoway:
i got the ç‚ mask before. But veri oily sia, cause me hab breakout. But my didi happily sapu the product.He say quite good wor.
sdn
maybe next week i go and buy
ban lao labbit
å°�cute
summarise in 10 words kekeke
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i see. but easy for u right?
i think the mama shop in the station can collapse liao.
me fren fren with the ah deh.
me always go buy hoon ki one.
wah lao eh.
read leh.
i like this story leh!
different from those cliche lub stories that i read many yrs ago.
i refused to buy anything that got no discount since now is GSS
i was out with a "g"f
she went crazy at m)phosis sia hahaha
i go poot poot.
u all!
i wan to see a 200 word review after i come back! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:whiteheads (oil seeds) not so easy to pull out or squeeze out like blackheads
as it's formed deeper under the skin
have to keep exfoliating the top layers and rubbing to 刺激 it to "surface"
blackheads are usually just under the epidermis.... much more visible and easier to extract
me last time nothing to do in class, use name tag poke out... my pain threshold quite tokkong.
the area under my lower lip got at least 10... irritating. ![]()
i go write 1 email first~
ban lao labbit first then say
i poot poot come bck liao.
lau ren!
where's the review?!
å‡ å��å²�人了 still make me angry! tsk! ![]()
*ignores lao labbit, continues to sms and giggle*
Originally posted by laurence82:*ignores lao labbit, continues to sms and giggle*
i demand ur attention right now!
look at me!
talk to me!
shower me with your affection!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i demand ur attention right now!
look at me!
talk to me!
shower me with your affection!
if you change your direction you might be getting A&A from me... ![]()
i no eat garlic bread
I ate cheese sandwich
a glass of magnolia fresh milk makes me easier to sleep.....*yawnz*
Originally posted by laurence82:
will pregnant one
Originally posted by wonderamazement:if you change your direction you might be getting A&A from me...
i rikes those can see cannot touch one ![]()
like lau ren liddat
will pregnant one
i rikes those can see cannot touch onelike lau ren liddat
u got watch the video or not??
Originally posted by laurence82:u got watch the video or not??
have la.
they kiss ma.
then the other guy gave him a light peck again ![]()

whose the ger on the left? ![]()
woots
she is damn cute and funny
Kanya Rattanapetch
i rikes those can see cannot touch onelike lau ren liddat
you're in luck. ![]()