>glare at lao labbit<
tonite no s3x for u
so how?
u let me kiss u like that i give u my fullest attention lor
if no then suan ler
Originally posted by wonderamazement:you're in luck.
so tempting!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
so tempting!
definitely... *blows kisses.
lao labbit no answer means scared liao right?
hahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:so how?
u let me kiss u like that i give u my fullest attention lor
if no then suan ler
can 狂野 a bit ma?
like this!
i like the sound of a wolf howling sia... but make no mistake, me ish no colour wolf.
i had a good buddy called isara rattanachaitong
but he died in an accident after he went to the states after JC haiz
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
no
Originally posted by FireIce:>glare at lao labbit<
tonite no s3x for u
i tot u tonight 头痛 tt's y i go eat other � leh!
Originally posted by laurence82:no
tsk.
too bad
then we rest the case
meanwhile, enjoy the orchestra version of the song
very good no one 烦我 for sex tonight
ah the chiobu thai girls..
hai, hai.
got yandaoz also
two supra handsome yandaoz wor
猿猴撈月,從�的猿猴曾以為那是月亮,曾以為那是星星而縱身跳入...
狼犬å� 月,從å‰�的狼犬早就知é�“那是水神的惡作劇而é�¸æ“‡å°�夜空嚎å�«...
afternoon the cab driver i wanna punch him sia
stupid apnn they really 1 kind lor dun say i racist
i haven't closed the door he oredi moved
then drive quite haphazzardly
so i knew better so i hold on to my bouquet throughout the journey
and then true enough when near my place that time
he almost slam into a BMW which was making a turn geeeez
my things fell to the floor sia
heng i knew better and was holding the flowers
æ»çŽ‹å…«è›‹è‡å�°åº¦äºº
icey, where are the pictures for the western stall...
and he never even say sorry!!!!!!
so when i got down i said u hv automatic doors right? close it yourself zzzzzzz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:afternoon the cab driver i wanna punch him sia
stupid apnn they really 1 kind lor dun say i racist
i haven't closed the door he oredi moved
then drive quite haphazzardly
so i knew better so i hold on to my bouquet throughout the journey
and then true enough when near my place that time
he almost slam into a BMW which was making a turn geeeez
my things fell to the floor sia
heng i knew better and was holding the flowers
æ»çŽ‹å…«è›‹è‡å�°åº¦äºº
horhor!
pls
that can happen to any dumbfark taxi driver
i was going home with fairlady yesterday morning and i told her sometimes i take taxi, i feel so seasick
i wanna keep a tiger sia...
and i also no like filipina/o and PRCs tsk oh and vietnamese
so many everywhere so sian
i think in SEA region, i would go after a Malaysian or a Thai girl
u dunno wat can cure headache meh?