i also same philosophy
but this 阻塞 problem i am willing to try anything to solve it
someone told me to eat steamed garlic everyday leh
i eat for 2 weeks
now lazy liao
Originally posted by Pitot:i always like to eat the hotplate one. got steamed potato. haha.
then everyone looks at you when it sizzles.
the mixed grill?
tts my fren's recommendation leh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
my 玉照 leh!
u gib me ur red undies i also dun want
Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok
fifi gonna get me what for my birthday?
i will tie myself up with a ribbon....
yes, ribbon only.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also same philosophy
but this 阻塞 problem i am willing to try anything to solve it
someone told me to eat steamed garlic everyday leh
i eat for 2 weeks
now lazy liao
got try before the wad anot.
last time when i beli young my mother put dunno wad inside my butt.
den my stomach got the urge to shit, but i dun wan to shit!
but really very urgent
so i 一边å“一边go toilet大便
actually i got read up hor
my 情形 is not really constipation leh
becos if i go i go easily
just that i dun go so often, from small oredi like that
then technically speaking hor
not considered consti
but for health sake i want it to 通/清
becos i dun wan colon cancer
Originally posted by laurence82:u gib me ur red undies i also dun want
u wan my red undies i oso dun wan gib u
Originally posted by FireIce:the mixed grill?
tts my fren's recommendation leh
mixed grill, black pepper chk and some other stuff all on hotplate.
now i dont know....
on the plate no fries but got potato and some other stuff. always eat every week last time, but almost 1 yr no go liao.
for fark sake, go to the Guardian pharmacist and ask for acidophillus
the one i am using now is lacteol fort
recommended by our resident nurse Rhonda
if u want to lao, ask for lactulose soln
last time when i beli young my mother put dunno wad inside my butt.
but really very urgent
so i 一边å“一边go toilet大便
cant stop laughing at this. so ur butt no more virgin. hahahahahahahahah
u wan my red undies i oso dun wan gib u
coz u dont have
got try before the wad anot.last time when i beli young my mother put dunno wad inside my butt.
but really very urgent
so i 一边å“一边go toilet大便
eiyyerrr ���
my mum ask me to take the natural laxative made from plant de
and the effect is not like the normal laxative so strong
the natural laxative works like that
u take before going to sleep
then tml wake up u will go le
but i hear laxative oni i dun wan to take liao so nvr try
seems no one got good prezzie
peetoot leh?
Originally posted by Pitot:cant stop laughing at this. so ur butt no more virgin. hahahahahahahahah
Originally posted by laurence82:coz u dont have
i oni wear red undies! ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:cant stop laughing at this. so ur butt no more virgin. hahahahahahahahah
fark sia
last time i got fever doctors also stuck something up my butt
eh xiao fi, i ask u ah xiao fi,
why ah xiao fi, i do the survey liao hor xiao fi,
burger still no upsai one ah xiao fi?
nan dao muz buy pee member den upsai ijjit xiao fi
xiao fi is currently out of office
how may i helpch u?
Originally posted by laurence82:xiao fi is currently out of office
how may i helpch u?
eh lau ren, i ask u ah lau ren,
why ah lau ren, i do the survey liao hor lau ren,
burger still no upsai one ah lau ren?
nan dao muz buy pee member den upsai ijjit lau ren
bery funny as i think of this
mediacorpse actresses hor i oni like zoe tay and that cassandra something leh hahaha
eh lau ren, i ask u ah lau ren,
why ah lau ren, i do the survey liao hor lau ren,
burger still no upsai one ah lau ren?
nan dao muz buy pee member den upsai ijjit lau ren
this u must ask jason
depend on how often he log into sgforums and update the accounts
hanor hanor me oso no upsai
Originally posted by laurence82:this u must ask jason
depend on how often he log into sgforums and update the accounts
oohh lau ren
i see i see lau ren.
thank chiu so muchie lau ren.
this means i can no nid buy p member liao lo lau ren.
keke lau ren.
p/s:.................................. lau ren
i go sleep ler
u all dun be notti
who wants kisses say now
Originally posted by noopi:hanor hanor me oso no upsai
cuz u no sex life! ![]()
gimme back my xiao teh! ![]()