Originally posted by FireIce:then u must listen to my favourite The Imperial Symphony Orchestra liao loh
hahaha~
but dunno isit the kind u like......
got samples?
but somehow depending, i dun quite like classical music like beethoven
too..classical
abit of fusion i dun mind
i always like to eat the hotplate one. got steamed potato. haha.
then everyone looks at you when it sizzles.
transfer some songs to my handphone.
later need to wake up at 630.
Originally posted by FireIce:蔬�粉
http://my.88db.com/my/Services/Post_Detail.page/health_medical/nutrition/?PostID=96203
the brand is Melilea
actually me no relli like lah
cos is MLM company
but then, if the product is good, i dun mind
but must stress tt i dun support MLM this biz concept
singapore branch at singapore power building
wah 多谢了
fifi got drink b4?
how does it taste like? awful or not?
(it says can be used as meal supplement some more...)
not sleepy becos me had coffee after the dinner
Let it be a song on our pathways that consist only voices of you and me.
Together as long as possible.
As the meaning is told in a poetry that as long as there's love naturally there's hope.
Means whenever your love shines through the heart, I have a goal.
狗��通
coz u old and senile
for active adult, just the vege powder alone not enough �养 as meal supplement
no carbo no sugars --> no energy
u teach halfway and faint how?
taste ok... like blended veg juice.......
can mix with fruit juices or soya bean milk
first few days may have lao sai 现象 as ur body not used to it
after tt will regulate to at least once a day
the rest of the benefits i think quite bullshit lah
i am supposed to wake up at 6.30
i am still here
its like this everyday
what is the cure?
Originally posted by FireIce:for active adult, just the vege powder alone not enough �养 as meal supplement
no carbo no sugars --> no energy
u teach halfway and faint how?
taste ok... like blended veg juice.......
can mix with fruit juices or soya bean milk
first few days may have lao sai 现象 as ur body not used to it
after tt will regulate to at least once a day
the rest of the benefits i think quite bullshit lah
ok thanks wor
(the lucy's picture came into my mind, the one with the consultation booth that says 5cents hahaha ooops so bad) but yah lor, fifi is so like that lucy heehee
hopefully coy will have good culture. if not, i will be counting down the days.
xiao teh no 棒赛 ah?

Originally posted by ChoCoChips:xiao teh no 棒赛 ah?
yah å°�cute
ç¾¡æ…•ä½ leh hahaha
what lao labbit gonna get me for my birthday?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah å°�cuteç¾¡æ…•ä½ leh hahaha
疑是银河��天
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wah lau really simi èµ› hahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:what lao labbit gonna get me for my birthday?
本人é™�é‡�版ç¾å��照一å¼
å¤–åŠ ä¸€æ¬¡å�Œäººçƒ›å…‰æ™šé¤�@ the line
由fifi付费
hahahaha ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah lau really simi èµ› hahaha
haha that one is �白ok
lol
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
本人é™�é‡�版ç¾å��照一å¼å¤–åŠ ä¸€æ¬¡å�Œäººçƒ›å…‰æ™šé¤�@ the line
由fifi付费
tsk
no sincerity
me no relli like these "artificial" powder stuff leh
though is supposed to be made from natural ingredients and all tt crap
i still think eat original the best.... take supplements only if it's not enough....
but not totally rely on such things
like if i want vit c, i dun wanna take tablets, i rather go buy one carton of oranges and throw in blender
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
no sincerity
my 玉照 leh!
ok ok
fifi gonna get me what for my birthday?