Yea right.
o level MT finish lea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111111111111111111111111
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Yea right.
harlow boys and gers, uncles and aunties......
today is a cool day.......damn nice to nua in bed
relli need to give SH a good lashing
SH is who
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Nvm. ![]()
StarHub
SIAN!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:SIAN!
X2
omg omg !! mid term finals in 2 weeks ! AIYEEE!!!
mamamia.. 3 K essay this week.
Anyone here wanna earn extra income ma. LOL!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:omg omg !! mid term finals in 2 weeks ! AIYEEE!!!
mamamia.. 3 K essay this week.
Anyone here wanna earn extra income ma. LOL!
if you are doing nuclear physics me aint helping u
phuck. got report to do... due on 27 june.
Originally posted by laurence82:
if you are doing nuclear physics me aint helping u
Aiya.. u guys whoever got do arts.. i dunno .. subjects that requires lots of writings and reading books. I not talking about mathematics , physics.. or anything that has to do with + - x \ .
easy 100 level subjects. 3000K only. I know lots of smart ppl here. lai lai lai ! dun be shy ! show urselves! N prepare to be REWARDED!!! I go Kang Tau!
was busy replying emails.....
so hungry now.....
got char beehoon...... lao bu cook one........
and shrek got vacuumed by my mom this morning.....
and im feeling kinda sad...............
Originally posted by FireIce:and shrek got vacuumed by my mom this morning.....
and im feeling kinda sad...............
wtf? ![]()
Shrek still trapped in vacumn bag la.. quickly..
~ go
new joe cheng show showing in tw liao!
but loading so slow in tudou ![]()
mozzie checker in my house now...
omg didn't know what to expect
saw her and i got a shock
doesn't look like her any more
really the dying look
you know, sunken cheeks, reduced frame
but she is much more alert than i thought
so i saved my mushy script
and she wants me to go any time so I can help stimulate her mind whao
i going to make my audio talks (not by me lah, by "real" scholars) into CD and let her listen lah
the most stimulating liao
mp3s can be copied onto CDRW and play in mini-hifi hor?
i think buy a small simple mp3 player better
transfer all the audio inside
Originally posted by FireIce:i think buy a small simple mp3 player better
transfer all the audio inside
yah good idea
wah lau the clips very very many minutes and each CD is only 80min i will need at least 30CDs
i think i burn 3 CDs for her chiam see tong first
then i settle the MP3 player
shit.. celaka i got a B- because i am shit at expressing my case with the proper languages even though i understand the underlying principles.
All because of sfForums fault... sigh... make my already louya english more louya..
i so scared.. so scared of mid terms.!!!!!!!
But fear is always good. lol!
Dont cha with ur boyfriend was.. hung like me ~~ Dont cha...aaaah ~!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dont cha with ur boyfriend was.. hung like me ~~ Dont cha...aaaah ~!