but got joe cheng nia....
hmm........
i burned 2 CDs liao
i go and see her again~
siow liao...
badz, what is hung like you???
LoL..
u ever seen a 12 inch before ?
Know what happens when u get smacked in the face by a 12 inch long schlong ?
It leaves a baseball bat mark on your face.
Thats what is to be hung like me.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i burned 2 CDs liao
i go and see her again~
siow liao...badz, what is hung like you???
what hangs between the legs? ![]()
if the mini hifi is the lao kuan one, no support mp3 CDs how?
Damn i notice my english actually quite sucks. LoL!
tv marathon again.
I like weekdays
only Warrior Pride is nice
the other two so so
so good taste leh
tts me fav too
me is going to hougang to scout for the western food. XD
Originally posted by FireIce:so good taste leh
tts me fav too
wah, same taste as u means good taste ah?
for all we know, maybe only we two sheng jing bing one here
hope u will find the trip worth it
many raving abt the hotplate.....
Free concession makes everything worth it. I go take pics and post when i come back. Cya guys later~
today not hot
this kind of weather i like.......
ahh ![]()
jus had my dinner..
which is oso char bee hoon.......
i had carrot cake for dinner...
i dunno huai my english is getting from bad to worst
cannot tink properly in correct terms
dehydrated!
i think i just saw addy lee no zip leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i just saw addy lee no zip leh.
fifi kio tio. ![]()
fifi everytime beo guys' crotch area?
morling
fifi here or not
i show u something
u oso want to show me 4got to zip?