but i nvr go facial/manicure/pedicure
Originally posted by TehJarVu:but i nvr go facial/manicure/pedicure
Not all go for the above. Think once a while men go for manicure is fine. Nails need grooming but if they go often , hmmmm then . . . . . like char bor liao.
jialat liao
overclock graphic card, the performance drop
stock 3dmark score @ 15k, now is 14K!
wahh.....graphic card 865mhz core clock lea!
will i tio toto tonight?
no...
coz im not sharing my pot...
today sure long queue at the 4d stores.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no...
coz im not sharing my pot...
I havent even buy yet la. but i got numbers in mind.
Originally posted by Pitot:I havent even buy yet la. but i got numbers in mind.
good... save the money...
or dump it in my pot..
tong tong can seng ki lai
won't tio one
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
good... save the money...
or dump it in my pot..
ok. i wil help you to collect the money. i know where. very near me. ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:
oh, no, she is unfortunate. Me dislike hair in any part of the body except on the head.
Me neither. But i like hairy men~![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tong tong can seng ki lai
won't tio one
ah teh ah, don't u know there are some people who are luckier than others. Heard my cousin struck toto, now he a millionaire, no need work.
Originally posted by Pitot:ok. i wil help you to collect the money. i know where. very near me.
thanks but no thanks...
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:
Me neither. But i like hairy men~
u a gal like hairy men?
ok then i rephrase
gui and peetoot won't tio one ![]()
fark u
ok i rephrase
fark you TehJarVu ![]()
i go find my neighbour downstairs and contemplate whether to buy. hahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:i go find my neighbour downstairs and contemplate whether to buy. hahaha
like that also want to find the neighbour. for goodness sake just go ahead and buy. may be today you hv lots of luck and you strike.
back!
u a gal like hairy men?
Does it make any difference abt which gender am i in to like hairy men?
like that also want to find the neighbour. for goodness sake just go ahead and buy. may be today you hv lots of luck and you strike.
i'm supposed to meet her any way...
tsk
no diff from playing mahjong 2 person