just had my exercise~
watched the video on the china gal insulting earthquake victims
Originally posted by Gackt247:Lunchie time
looking for lunch buddy ma?
oh, god, pls, if you care, stop the disaster to attack sichuan. Using disaster to kill innocent ones is despicable. God, why not chastise those evil christians who bring harm to mankind? Don't tell me about wait for judgement day. Imperative to punish the evil ones for they break rice bowls, so still want people to wait for judgement day? Can't secure rice bowls now still wanna wait for judgement day, too much.
ok. sack God. you be God.
im going to tapao sushi back for tea-break later
for me lao peh
no prize for guessing im oso going to buy mineshine milk tea
hurhur~
@ noopi.
so u bought the spf?
shd i change underwear?
hmm...... got VBL.....
B for boyshorts.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok. sack God. you be God.
I dun want be god. I don't like to be worship.
Originally posted by Pitot:
@ noopi.
so u bought the spf?
didn't hv time to go last night
maybe tonight go
ooh i like boyshorts. but not wearing them. -_-
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
didn't hv time to go last night
maybe tonight go
ok, buy liao use liao tell us how it is. hahahaha
now i wanna sleep uh oh
teh, no offence but out of curiousity, are you metrosexual?
i am a hip male
what is metrosexual?
whole family going for holiday in vietnam until tue.
i wont be going becos starting work next week. again missed chance. never go so many places.
but on the plus side. i got the house to myself for the weekend. ![]()
last time also whole family dunno go where right?
then u also nvr go
Originally posted by TehJarVu:last time also whole family dunno go where right?
then u also nvr go
yea. Hong kong and also hainan island. until now i haven go back to hainan, they go back like 3 times liao.
ahahaha.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
hehehe...some women find hairy chest women sexy, maybe animal instincts, make the men more beastly.
I jus hav to brought tis up.....HAIRY CHEST WOMEN SEXY????! ![]()
Ewww~! ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i am a hip male
what is metrosexual?
metrosexual is a term used to describe men who love to take good care of themselves by pampering themselves with stuff like going facial, keep themselves up to date on fashion, wears up to date fashion, hip and so on and on.
think u are metrosexual. nothing wrong to be metrosexual as long as it is not overboard. Both genders need to be well groomed, this is what I think.
me and lau ren go ur house for rendezvous k?
maybe can as gui along
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:I jus hav to brought tis up.....HAIRY CHEST WOMEN SEXY????!
Ewww~!
sure or not that there is hairy chest woman, I don't think so bah
�建�想....
also can. ![]()
feel liks ç´ é¢œ go out
but so sunny
i shd put sunblock
fight aging!!!
so i can still go 骗 xdd.