My western food. :)
Never eat the sizzling plate coz very smoky den meeting frens later. At 5 bucks beri beri value for money la!!
All easterners must gogogo eat!
i got my shang rewards card
i thought i saw shag rewards card. hahaha
hahahahah
why u eat same as me!!!
yah, i oso think the hotplate a bit smoky
and maybe will fly to my chest or blouse
i rber got once i ate korean hotplate at fc
all the oil flying all over the place
my PRL shirt kena many brown dots
i have to go boutique buy a shirt and change leh
the ah bengs cute or not?
u like which one?
wtf
GV vivo only showing 2 shows on sunday wtf
| Chronicles Of Narnia : Prince Caspian* (Sub: Chinese) |
PG SOME VIOLENCE | 10:00AM 1:05PM 4:10PM 7:15PM 10:20PM |
| Sex & The City* |
if i go vvc, i will oni watch shows showing in GVmax
otherwise usually go The Cathay
Coz the chicken chop alot zup den beri tempting. ![]()
Ah bengs? working at the western food stall de ah bengs ar? Where got cute!! aiyoh all like butchers in the market sia. HAHAHHA.
But if u're toking bout the xiao hun hun around Hougang Mall, ya got some quite cute. I going down escalator den 1 inside MacDonalds say hi to me.
Hahaha i tink he wan guai lan one den I say hi to him back.
back from pom pom.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:å°�cute
you all there having holiday today issit?
or applies to my contact's university only....
today is bank holiday.
i just received subway club subs member card
10% discount on regularly priced menu items except meals
wat's the diff?
GV max bigger ah?
i think they haven't uploaded their details for June
either that or my show ending on wednesday (made of honour)
so sian
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
back from pom pom.
today is bank holiday.
oh
public holiday ah?
so you 爽'ing at home ah?
iron man also no have sian
my bro said it's good
if hv KF panda i will go watch it
GV club member watch movie cheap on tues
who want date me later?
but now i got nothing in mind to watch leh............
those non-stick pots/pans shd have quality difference one right?
i saw a 大ä¸å°�set at carrefour only $4.90 sia
but i dare not buy
the set i gave away in Oz (with glass lids de lah)
cost me AU$150 wor
i think i will go tangs and get a proper one/set lah
i used my pyrex saucer to cook my lamb chop the other day a bit chaw da then nian the 底
i really regret no buy some more cartons and ship back my non-stick saucer set sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh
public holiday ah?
so you 爽'ing at home ah?
haha no way lo.
tml exams leh.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha no way lo.tml exams leh.
huh? sdn....
axam and u still here?
must ask your fifi goddess jie jie to kick u away
oh no i wanna fall asleep le
shall i nap or shut down
i lazy to shut down leh zzzzzzzz
bbl~
teflon not 乱盖的 ok
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
huh? sdn....
axam and u still here?
must ask your fifi goddess jie jie to kick u away
haha i'll go in awhile.
人家è¦�é™ªä½ leh!![]()
ä½ è‡ªå·±ä¸�争气
fifi 女神也帮ä¸�了ä½
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ è‡ªå·±ä¸�争气
fifi 女神也帮ä¸�了ä½
我有分寸 one.
no nid ur button.
haha.
since when u become 女神
hmm....
i go think of wat pressie to get for all the june babies........
anybody home~~~~~
ohaiyo~