me making tea
Originally posted by FireIce:this line is like tt one?
me oso bery 心疼 gui leh......
yea lor. but as long as u like what u doing ok la.
tats why we can wear less formal and the pantry fridge full of beer.
Originally posted by Pitot:my thumb bleed alot non stop for 30mins. wah lao eh.
paper cut or accidentally cut with a knife..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:paper cut or accidentally cut with a knife..
a sharp pen knife.
honour of love ah? issit called honour of love?
nice or not?
pantry maintained by who one?
sound very aussie sia
u go my bank branch in sydney, u ask for water, they dont have
only beer laden fridge
and crates of wine under the desks
tmd
maintained by boss.
small company. dont do walk in business, only do reccomended business.
our company united nations la. got canadian aussie american singaporean malaysian s
once working hours end, beers and pizza pops up liao. hahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:a sharp pen knife.
you got 1st aid box, if have use the gauze & apply direct pressure on the wound..
i go sleep
who wants kisses?
Originally posted by QX179R:you got 1st aid box, if have use the gauze & apply direct pressure on the wound..
if me... curse for a few moments, go wash wound... wrap with tissue till i find a plaster.
nights lau ren.
癞蛤蟆go pom pom/.
back later
Originally posted by QX179R:you got 1st aid box, if have use the gauze & apply direct pressure on the wound..
thats wad my mentor did. i jsut sit there look at her nia. wahahaha
tsk
se gui
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep
who wants kisses?
*raises fringe
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
if me... curse for a few moments, go wash wound... wrap with tissue till i find a plaster.
the correct method is to apply direct pressure on the wound to stop the bleeding 1st then wash the wound & if the blade is rusty, better go see a doc for a jab..
Originally posted by Pitot:thats wad my mentor did. i jsut sit there look at her nia. wahahaha
so now the bleeding stop..![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
*raises fringe
tmd
remind me of stupid japanese
every now and then, same girl, cute voice, call my hotline, speaks japanese
her line always go
mushi mushi
harlo, bank of laurence, this is laurence here
oh hi, mushi mushi, can you speak japanese
hi, i think you called the wrong line, this is bank of laurence, singapore branch
oh nandeska some rubbish then hang up
å°�cute
you all there having holiday today issit?
or applies to my contact's university only....
Originally posted by Pitot:once working hours end, beers and pizza pops up liao. hahaha
ur co. name is teenage mutant ninja turtles?
Originally posted by QX179R:so now the bleeding stop..
no time to see. just wrap up and continue work. but just now when i reached home and took off the plaster, it stopped. that is like 10 hours later.
moshi moshi lah
Originally posted by FireIce:
ur co. name is teenage mutant ninja turtles?
they drink beer? i didnt know! ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:no time to see. just wrap up and continue work. but just now when i reached home and took off the plaster, it stopped. that is like 10 hours later.
in future if it happens again (touch wood), remember to apply direct pressure to the wound..
might just happen tmr. ![]()
all rite, i'm heading for bed liao..
nites all..![]()