haha, gpgt..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
looks like... ![]()
eeyer.
who lai de.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eeyer.
who lai de.
could it be fifi nose..
Originally posted by QX179R:could it be fifi nose..
haha
fifi the skin abit no gd leh. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahafifi the skin abit no gd leh.
can't blame mah, gotta keep this forum in check more often as its the school holidays and might got clones start to appear..
my nose stud
100% 原�原味
cos 俺 fotoshop skills no good
so dun bother to fotoshop before uploading ![]()
her nose stud la... ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:can't blame mah, gotta keep this forum in check more often as its the school holidays and might got clones start to appear..
true true ![]()
but i dunno hw the pic is taken leh. the stud is at which part of the nose? ![]()
i go out liao. ![]()
dun mis me. ![]()
taken using secondary camera of my N80ie ^_^v
taken many months ago when i was having coffee and caesar salad at vvc coffee bean
nah, detailed enuf or not?
hahahaha~
i go make ham and cheese sandwich
and eat with mineshine milk tea
today saw my chiobu in school again... this morning told myself again: "if got fate will meet"... true enough! ![]()
post 全套啦 ![]()
see a part of ur é¼»å� where got enuff. ![]()
ä¸€å¼ ä¸ªäººè¿‘ç…§ leh ![]()
i rly go out liao ![]()
rly dun miss me pls. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:today saw my chiobu in school again... this morning told myself again: "if got fate will meet"... true enough!
watcha waiting for dude? ![]()
take action la ![]()
true truebut i dunno hw the pic is taken leh. the stud is at which part of the nose?
i go out liao.
dun mis me.
bye chips, enjoy urself ya..
watcha waiting for dude?take action la
he is waiting for the gal to ask him out lah..![]()
watcha waiting for dude?take action la
wait let's wait for more "fate" occasions, this is the 4th time liao... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
wait let's wait for more "fate" occasions, this is the 4th time liao...
happy waiting then but if no more chance then don't blame us ah..![]()
三笑姻缘?
Originally posted by FireIce:三笑姻缘?
what's this? ![]()

badass!
badass!
"we're gonna eliminate all clones during the school holidays!"
Originally posted by QX179R:"we're gonna eliminate all clones during the school holidays!"
i'll be the bigger sized one. ![]()
i'll be the bigger sized one.
I don't mind being the shorty then..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I don't mind being the shorty then..
good. cos you also no choice. ![]()