summary of the summary --
when the ger smile at the guy on 3 occasions, the guy thinks they are fated to be together.....so he proceed to chase her and finally got married
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
good. cos you also no choice.
I don't mind coz we're doing a gd deed so size doesn't matter..![]()
jus saw my cousin on tv
the wat records challenge show
from VJC
Originally posted by FireIce:summary of the summary --
when the ger smile at the guy on 3 occasions, the guy thinks they are fated to be together.....so he proceed to chase her and finally got married
wha liddat means... it means.... it means!!! ![]()
wha liddat means... it means.... it means!!!
it means that you need to prepare your wedding invites for all of us liao..
Originally posted by FireIce:jus saw my cousin on tv
the wat records challenge show
from VJC
boi or ger?
Originally posted by QX179R:it means that you need to prepare your wedding invites for all of us liao..
so fast. ![]()
so fast.
where got fast - its only a matter of time nia..![]()
san xiao
hahahahah
Originally posted by QX179R:where got fast - its only a matter of time nia..
i dunwan become papa at such a young age leh. ![]()
ask u to love her, not to fark her right away
i dunwan become papa at such a young age leh.
like I said earlier, its only a matter of time..![]()
watching rhythm of life
he went back to past liao
how come become 鬼片 now..... so tupid.......
evening
this is something diff...
now tat christopher have to go thru the shit again...
i tot the carole lin act lan hong is quite cute
hahahaha
she left mediacorp and went to france with her french bf liao
dunno is tt lucky or wat.
no violence on tv please...
wah so fast going to 80 page liao
really full of craps ![]()
thanks to ur contributions...
we are faster than before...
Originally posted by laurence82:ask u to love her, not to fark her right away
we were talking about the marriage aspect ma. ![]()
some marriages come after the farking...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:some marriages come after the farking...
dun laugh la... it's getting common
well... we should be glad...
at least for some marriages, the babies come after the farking and the marriage...
hmm......... how come the topic now so weird de................