Originally posted by FireIce:wonderbra going to be stalker liao...........
what the... ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
why leh?and u speak like my mum lo.
why u wanna walk 24 hrs outside? matter of the heart issues?
reading CNA
80% of poly Nursing grads found jobs liao... like tis maybe only 10% are males...
i dunno...
i dun have the statistical evidence...
sort of. ![]()
Too bad no car if not i will go airport camping. ![]()
EW line...
if i guy i will go city link sleep! ![]()
take mrt to a/p
i like to hang there oso
beo cute pilots ^_^
Originally posted by motoway:if i guy i will go city link sleep!
ger oso can lah
巾帼�让须眉
T3 bo lang 1...
very quiet...
can go there stone and sleep..
long time no see MooKu
Originally posted by GHoST_18:T3 bo lang 1...
very quiet...
T3 entire place like catch flies nia
need more volumes la
i also like airport environment... pity next time if work airport dun have this kind of feeling already.
city link alot unker. Scared.
T3 beri nice!!!!! i gort take nice nice piktures.
but cannot go transit.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:T3 bo lang 1...
very quiet...
tt time i went on sunday nite, quite many ppl at the basement
mostly families
treat tt place as family outing place
why not watch the movie "the terminal". i always imagine myself staying at changi airport everytime i watch tt show. damn nice ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
T3 entire place like catch flies nianeed more volumes la
hanor hanor..
i was there the other day..
the ppl there all eng eng cheng cheng 1...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i also like airport environment... pity next time if work airport dun have this kind of feeling already.
work as?
Originally posted by FireIce:
mostly families
basement a bit shopping area ma
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
hanor hanor..i was there the other day..
the ppl there all eng eng cheng cheng 1...
But I think tat's wat they want also... an airport not too packed
but it's not easy for sea ports
Originally posted by FireIce:
mostly families
yah..
the foodcourt there very crowded..
otherwise the whole place very quiet..
Originally posted by sbst275:
But I think tat's wat they want also... an airport not too packedbut it's not easy for sea ports
airport quiet no good leh...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
airport quiet no good leh...
wat I mean is real passenger volumes la
but seriously T3 is really too quiet for tat 'optimal' volume
the fc like not appealing leh
tt time went to eat at popeye nia
the rest like nothing much leh
outside can find
but T3 quite nice leh...