hanor hanor...
then again of course will love her many many! ![]()
hi hi![]()
so funny..
just now with friends.. wanted to get some subway. wasted liaw.. and then try to order through the drive-thru , and we tried to order speaking into the speaker box but nothing.. then when drive to the front , its closed .. hahahaha
me go sleep le...eyes very dry and tired....
what if the thread title is changed to "don't cha wish your gf was a virgin like me Crapbox::" ![]()
like who?
fifi vigin or not?
faster faster.... lets finish this crapbox tonite
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi vigin or not?
i also want to know. can pm me? ![]()
let's see... tmr will i see her again? ![]()
no
ish there any place that can hang out alone 24 hours one?
wonderbra going to be stalker liao...........
Originally posted by motoway:ish there any place that can hang out alone 24 hours one?
7-11
mustafa
Originally posted by motoway:ish there any place that can hang out alone 24 hours one?
why u so weird?
wah thanks. ![]()
7-11 15 mins walk sian liao dun say ton till morning.
mustafa will get lost. Too dark cannot see sia.
fifi avoiding qn
Originally posted by playboy_1985:why u so weird?
why leh?
and u speak like my mum lo.
they got lights inside and outside...
dun worry...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:well... we should be glad...
at least for some marriages, the babies come after the farking and the marriage...
i think it's most ba