Originally posted by Karma88:
U sound like u just broke up
No, i did not, i don't. ha ha
Originally posted by qlqq9:No, i did not, i don't. ha ha
then u need more love in your life LOL .
love love love, ha ha. love love. teabag!
Originally posted by qlqq9:love love love, ha ha. love love. teabag!
K go geylang and find some sweet love .
But u need cash to do that .
K go geylang and find some sweet love .But u need cash to do that .
hello, I don't need go geylang. no need for now for any additional. U go geylang before?
hahahaha ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:
Every week lea .
I work there LOL .
Guess the job .
Every week lea .I work there LOL .
Guess the job .
You really have the courage huh. dun u wanna get a steady gf?
Originally posted by angel7030:
hahahaha
angel, I am still waiting for your reply to my PM. Men men, women women, men and women, sigh! No women no men, ha ha ha
Originally posted by qlqq9:You really have the courage huh. dun u wanna get a steady gf?
Wat courage ? I`m not working as those dirty job pls .
And i dont intend to get a steady now . No money + haven finish army .
Wat courage ? I`m not working as those dirty job pls .And i dont intend to get a steady now . No money + haven finish army .
so you a good boi?
Nope . I`m a GREAT boy ![]()
Nope . I`m a GREAT boy
You will turn a man after NS. Be a good man and treat women well OK.
Originally posted by qlqq9:You will turn a man after NS. Be a good man and treat women well OK.
ya, after NS, you turn to become NSmen
h ah ahaha. NS Men serving the gahmen, after ns then turns men serving the gf. ha ha ha
ya ya, cos they know how to shoot and fire liao..hehehe
Shoot, but not all shoot accurately.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:so far we are just getting ROM and we have already spent:
ROM venue: 300 (you don't need to pay this if you are doing it in the ROM office, but I would advise you to apply for a date as early as 3 months before your ROM date, otherwise you won't be able to get a place)
ROM dinner (one table for close relatives and frens): 400
ROM dress for me: 400
Accessories, make up, shoes, flowers: 300
Wedding band (1 pair): 1100
Proposal ring: 1100
Photographer: we getting a friend to help us take, but if you want a professional photographer, be prepared to spend around 200 - 300 for a day...
so altogether for ROM, already spend nearly 4k...
for banquet, most restaurants need you to have a minimum of 15 tables and above, and one table usually cost around 500 and above...so be prepared to spend around 10k to 15k to the dinner and also the photography plus bridal gowns...
Yea, it is expensive to get married nowadays :|
Originally posted by kakashi83:say u r getting a average pair of wedding bands, proposal ring, the dinner, foto album... and the list goes on...
kinda curious =\
Wedding gown: $1000
Wedding dinner: $20, 000
Getting married with the women of your dream: Priceless.
Okay okay, I know. Such replies are getting overused...
your everything...
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:
Wedding gown: $1000Wedding dinner: $20, 000
Getting married with the women of your dream: Priceless.
Okay okay, I know. Such replies are getting overused...
yr figure does not include the miscellaneous. very ex to get married.
Originally posted by qlqq9:You will turn a man after NS. Be a good man and treat women well OK.
Hmmm..
I`ll see about that ![]()
Hmmm..I`ll see about that
good boi. u no go out with your gf?
Originally posted by qlqq9:good boi. u no go out with your gf?
Already say good boy wat .
So sunday = family day ![]()
Already say good boy wat .So sunday = family day
wow, u so family boy, good good. so you stay home help mum with housework?