wtf era are you guys still living in
if sgforums is causing u all to be disillusioned, then u better stop surfing and go out
Originally posted by alfagal:
u have eyes to see for yrself right?nowadays youngsters take this quite easily mahz..
and i think its gonna get more open for the next few generations..
errr...i supposed to go for lasik...JEEZZZ..wat am i missing all these while?? ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
errr...i supposed to go for lasik...JEEZZZ..wat am i missing all these while??
haha welcome to reality
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf era are you guys still living in
if sgforums is causing u all to be disillusioned, then u better stop surfing and go out
yar la yar la. i still from the olden times la happy? ![]()
guess u dun mind whether anot ur future wife got banged by who knows how many or are u just dodging the question? ![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:yar la yar la. i still from the olden times la happy?
guess u dun mind whether anot ur future wife got banged by who knows how many or are u just dodging the question?
I DON'T MIND
my replies are so obvious.
Edison - "Glee!"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:I DON'T MIND
good for you then.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
good for you then.
thank you
i know
is TS a virgin himself?
budden ultimately, it all depends on the girl itself... like whether she's truthful to you about it...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:I DON'T MIND
ok lor. really? ![]()
Originally posted by ifish:is TS a virgin himself?
Originally posted by playboy_1985:
ok lor. really?
i confirm for you.
yes, really, I DON'T MIND
kopi.. i understand where your opinion is coming from.. but in the end, we can't use the era to justify how we should feel. just bcos nowadays more girls are losing their virginity at an early age, that should not really justify a shift of our sentiments and mentality towards having to marry a non virgin wife. if the guy is a non-v himself, then he should not have anything to complain cos thats "relationship karma" for him.
yes. what is past is past and like what 798 says, mosst impt is the girl is truthful. but nevertheless, i think it is still very difficult for some guys to accept the fact that ur wife has been exposed to another man. even if it was before. My suggestion is only time, faith and trust in her can help u overcome the insecurity that you felt.
to me a virgin wife can also be a total bitch after you marry her
so is virginity really an issue when you're talking about marriage?
you should be more worried if the marriage will work out instead of worrying how many guys banged her in the past. if virginity is SO important. go for a mail order one.
or if one ever tries to chat up a girl, ask if she's a virgin first, then see if u get a liar or not.
Wow so much value put on a piece of skin
anyway almost every charbo nowaday sit leg open open..can't realli tell anyway ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:to me a virgin wife can also be a total bitch after you marry her
so is virginity really an issue when you're talking about marriage?
you should be more worried if the marriage will work out instead of worrying how many guys banged her in the past. if virginity is SO important. go for a mail order one.
or if one ever tries to chat up a girl, ask if she's a virgin first, then see if u get a liar or not.
of course working out a marriage is very important, for some of us here it's a matter of accepting the past...
Virginity is a rare commodity these days. No, I don't mind marrying a non-virgin.
how to forget the pasts?? *remembering all the pics from edison's pc* ![]()
i want virgin.
still got virgin now meh ?
kena bang 1 or 2 time nevermind la
but if kena bang alot of times, can fuck off.
kar kui kui, tan tua lui mah.
all going for money....