Originally posted by blowfish:i want virgin.
truthful reply! ![]()
seems like sex (virginity) really has reveal many guys' mentality on their so-called "i don't mind/care about her history, as long as we can be looking forward our future...blah blah & blah".....
ego bery high manz....
y cannot be like me..must learn from my virtues manz...haiz....
wahahahaha...
Originally posted by dcx:seems like sex (virginity) really has reveal many guys' mentality on their so-called "i don't mind/care about her history, as long as we can be looking forward our future...blah blah & blah".....
ego bery high manz....
y cannot be like me..must learn from my virtues manz...haiz....
wahahahaha...
u also want virgin wife?
ok i admit im not a virgin, but a non-virgin tt wants a virgin wife.. haiz... abit pek chek when u think about such stuff but can't help it ![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:u also want virgin wife?
ok i admit im not a virgin, but a non-virgin tt wants a virgin wife.. haiz... abit pek chek when u think about such stuff but can't help it
tsk tsk you got no right to ask for a virgin wife then! ![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:u also want virgin wife?
ok i admit im not a virgin, but a non-virgin tt wants a virgin wife.. haiz... abit pek chek when u think about such stuff but can't help it
virgin or not, i really dun bother...whahaha....i have more things to bother than virginity....wahahaha
damn crap manz....like to "pia" virgin char bors out there but scared future wife is not a virgin.....smlj....
Well i'm pretty okay with a non-virgin and besides just don't think about this when you're on the bed with her ![]()
i think it's hard to get a virgin wife anymore la.. face the reality dudes.. would you rather want a virgin than someone who knows you best?
After all, Non-virgin doesn't means any girl is alright. The girl should be able to account for the times she done it. If someone were to lead a ONS kind of life, I probably won't consider unless she's already changed for the better..
but if she done it just with ex bfs, then I think still alright ba.
imo, physical stuff like this is really a minor issue compared with emotional attachment, compatibility and other stuff.. hard to explain.
haiz.. i know tts why i stated in my very first reply say its unfair to them. but i cannot help it keep thinking about it leh. maybe i marry foreign charbor can liao ![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:haiz.. i know tts why i stated in my very first reply say its unfair to them. but i cannot help it keep thinking about it leh. maybe i marry foreign charbor can liao
Vietnam wife la.
I dont mind a non-virgin.
Its the now that matters.
Ytd is history.
These days, every girl can be a virgin again, even prostitutes.
The solution Hymenoplasty. ![]()
The cost is a couple of thousand of dollars. It is even cheaper if the operation is done in China.
http://www.lasertreatments.com/hymenoplasty.html
Originally posted by playboy_1985:haiz.. i know tts why i stated in my very first reply say its unfair to them. but i cannot help it keep thinking about it leh. maybe i marry foreign charbor can liao
like that then too bad.... you go remain single lor.... or take foreign goods
but if one day you really fallen hard for someone, you wouldn't mind if she is, or not. If that day arrived, think again bout ur topic
Couldn't care less... I am marrying a non-virgin and it really doesn't bother me. I love her more than anything, might be my screwed up way of thinking but i think that's the most important thing.
If you can't accept your wife had a life before you came along you're never gonna get married... unless you're from alabama... they don't mind so much if you marry your younger sister :P
i guess this has got to do with ego issues also bah ![]()
you virgin your wife not you somehow feel tt pinching sensation deep down in you.
now say say dun mind but when it really happens to you jitao different story liao.
now you want to find virgin? abit hard liao.... unless you go buy a bride...
I really really want virgin
in fact i want a virgin everytime i poke a girl so i dun think i can get married.
virgins got more feel.
secondary school still has handful number of virgin remaining. JC number reducing, poly worst. ITE same , number running smaller.
look at the girl eye brow (closes to centre bushes), elbow (choo sar mark), sign & symth.
I do not mind,
non virgin better, in term of skill,
virgin skill-less, non virgin at least skilled.
virgin could be whole session complaining here pain there pain.
mostly probaberly mono sound effect, or fake sound effect learned from RA movies.
You will develop strong biceps in your right arm if you are right handed. Left if you are left handed.
i want virgin wife too.
damn i am such a hypocrite. he he
I'm still virgin leh.. ![]()
Dun say until Singapore no virgin girls liao hor..
more experienced good wad ~~
while you're thinking she's being banged by others in the past before...she also will think that you've banged others before what...
Originally posted by xaih:while you're thinking she's being banged by others in the past before...she also will think that you've banged others before what...
yar lor thats why. wonder how to tackle such difficult situation whe the time comes.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I'm still virgin leh..
Dun say until Singapore no virgin girls liao hor..
oh really??? ![]()
I dont mind non virgin, provided she looks like Fann Wong, Joanne Peh, Jennette Aw, ![]()