i'll provide the 2nd clue. this picture was taken by a SE phone more than a month ago.
pill dropping in a glass of drink?
ha! it's a chair!!!
Originally posted by newcomer:pill dropping in a glass of drink?
interesting. Proves that your mind is working outside the box. But still wrong.
heh heh
Originally posted by newcomer:i'll provide the 2nd clue. this picture was taken by a SE phone more than a month ago.
yes on the SE phone. Wrong on the date. he he
Originally posted by meltz:my guess is a smoke detection thing on the celling
lol... nope.
i dunno if this is a 3rd clue but if it is, can very near guess it le. rotate the picture... and you'll find that the background is waters. right?
hahaahahahah. the background def is not waters... i know what is it liao.... hahahaahahah
one thing is for sure bro, you were drinking on the counter!!! tio boh?
hahaah.
it's hei gou. guiness stout. or beer filled to the brim. now where is my p member?
Originally posted by newcomer:hahaah.
it's hei gou. guiness stout. or beer filled to the brim. now where is my p member?
Was it beer or stout ? That is your final question. And if its Beer.. what KIND of beer . ![]()
blubber~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Was it beer or stout ? That is your final question. And if its Beer.. what KIND of beer .
tiger beer..
an exploding star?
eh bro. not fair lor. like this my prize is open for others to grab leh...
even if the pic was properly exposed, i can't tell if it's a pilsner or lager rite?
Originally posted by sand king:an exploding star?
dude u're slow man... :lol:
Originally posted by newcomer:
dude u're slow man... :lol:
sorry la, i nvr read the other post, i just hantam one answer only lol
how newcomer know all this stuff???
btw, were u holding a cigg in ur hand when u're taking the pic?