Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:how newcomer know all this stuff???
know what stuffs? from deductions and eliminations lah.
Originally posted by newcomer:
know what stuffs? from deductions and eliminations lah.
i oni see 1 stupid pill-looking thing dere.
k lah k lah judging from the quite level and cleanly edges of the foam of this beverage at the brim and the thickness, it is most probably a stout.
double post.
So it's a beer? ![]()
its a sculpted piece of dry ice
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i oni see 1 stupid pill-looking thing dere.
see, and then perceive.
how issit a beer?
woohoo confirm liao is guinness stout...Thats the head of the drink..the ss15 thingy is actually Guiness flipped horizontally...the logo on top of it ![]()
and i should add that it lacks of porous foam, but almost cream-like. and the fact that it's served in a glass could suggest it's draught.
but all these are extra infos, nothing to do with prize winning.
Wow~~
Newcomer is goin to be a P-member liaoz wor...Congrats congrats!!
don't be too happy so fast... this maro like want to twist n turn liao.
Originally posted by newcomer:and i should add that it lacks of porous foam, but almost cream-like. and the fact that it's served in a glass could suggest it's draught.
but all these are extra infos, nothing to do with prize winning.
lol.. nice.
Good observation. heh heh..
Originally posted by newcomer:don't be too happy so fast... this maro like want to twist n turn liao.
I am a man of my word la.
Just trying to squeeze u a little bit more cannot ar. I dun want to make it so easy for u to win la.. which game when final round they dont come out with some bs hard @ss question as a last ditch attempt to prevent u from winning the full prize. he he.
Originally posted by Master -_-:woohoo confirm liao is guinness stout...Thats the head of the drink..the ss15 thingy is actually Guiness flipped horizontally...the logo on top of it
LoL.. ya..
Good one. but u too late .. but then again. u P member liaw.
I was gonna put , P- members get FREE DINNER WITH ME! he he.. I not talking kopitiam food. I am talking about.. good food. he he
well baby. it was a piece of cake. :)
dude what kind of good food? haha i don't mind good food over pm leh. pm can't do shit for me anyways(sorry ah fi!)
Damn the ss15 shit for giving it away. Making it able to narrow down to alchohol and bar related. sien.. no fun. i tot this thread will go on for ages la.. he he
Originally posted by newcomer:dude what kind of good food? haha i don't mind good food over pm leh. pm can't do shit for me anyways(sorry ah fi!)
Well.. too bad la. U not P member. So u dun get to have the good food with me. he he.
Maybe on the next GUESS GUESS GUESS !!! he he
ahlah, don't kehkeh lah. if zharbor u sure treat one rite? win win situation. but nvm, as a brother i understand ur predicament.
pmember faster lai ah!
Done.
Congratz Newcomer.
Thanks!!!
so... how do i tell if i'm a pmember?
i see no bar counter and stuff like that!