Originally posted by newcomer:Thanks!!!
so... how do i tell if i'm a pmember?
your avatar will become big..
Originally posted by QX179R:your avatar will become big..
and we can see ur pic clearer so we can scrutinise it and hassle you. lol!
what? me? eh still no big avatar and big blue leh.
can u be patient a not ar ..
i tulan later i retrieve ur P Member hor..
retrieve nvm. just rmb to refund me hor!
lol. u are in no condition or authority to impose conditions on me la..
he he
i will refund u with my foot up your ass .
Originally posted by newcomer:what? me? eh still no big avatar and big blue leh.
buay sai dan ah..
mine almost took nearly a week to approve & it depends on jason when he logs in..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:can u be patient a not ar ..
i tulan later i retrieve ur P Member hor..
if he don't want, then I don't mind having it..
Wah so fast closed riao huh?@@@!!!!
That was fast.
yay!!! big blue liao! but hor, y my title is Mr Kenny? Who put one and how come tat person know my name sial???!!!
newcomer how u deduce so many thingss on page 4 from the pic sia?
Woohoo~BadzMaru really nvr eat words leh, really will giv Pmembership de wor~!
I oso want!
v