Originally posted by sEphIrOth:
i m not judging u. im juz appalled by how u judge people and segregation of people.
if u display intelligence, u would understand my english.
if u say my grammar and structuring cmi, explain and point out my mistakes please.
you are the typical person who dismisses something when you do not understand it. foolish.
you just contradicted and made yourself look like a fool in your post and i have a lot of time to enlighten someone like you. be honoured.
so please tell me, where does your intelligence come from?
class divide do exist & u r whrever u r, whether you like it anot.
oh, i do undrstd ur english - it's bad.
i'm not being paid to help u; pls seek help frm your teecher.
i did not dismiss anyting thus i brog forth my opinions.
i stand by wat i say - word for word. i nit no enlightenment from a bummer. pls stardee hard or go get a job. i m sooo bz yet i'm patronisin u. do not eben fil honoured. coz i fil repulsed by u.
pls read ur prev post.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:class divide do exist & u r whrever u r, whether you like it anot.
oh, i do undrstd ur english - it's bad.
i'm not being paid to help u; pls seek help frm your teecher.
i did not dismiss anyting thus i brog forth my opinions.
i stand by wat i say - word for word. i nit no enlightenment from a bummer. pls stardee hard or go get a job. i m sooo bz yet i'm patronisin u. do not eben fil honoured. coz i fil repulsed by u.
pls read ur prev post.
i clearly know where i stand![]()
just bored so i seek entertainment in you. i'm amazed that my english is bad. you'r the first. thanks for the wonderful fallacy!
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:
i clearly know where i stand
just bored so i seek entertainment in you. i'm amazed that my english is bad. you'r the first. thanks for the wonderful fallacy!
for this once, i'll coach u for free.
u shud say "i'm amazed to knw dat my engrish is bad.".
"i'm amazed that my english is bad" holds, totally, a diff meaning.
aiyar u two stop quarreling la
u wan join in oso?
join u guys in such bo liao arguement. u and me mass orgy better la. ![]()
frankly dun argue on this thread lah...and back to the question posted on this thread...the way i see it u, u just want ur own life....and u are not happy that ur mother is not doing anything when she could get a job....maybe u should consider stopping to contribute to the house expenses for her...let her know that u want ur own life too....in the end if her saving cannot sustain any longer she will get a job....u should not be tied down by this burdens....52yrs old to stop working is way too early.....if she got problem standing, she should try getting another job which might not need to stand long hours...in singapore....it is nearly impossible not to work unless u have a hefty sum of savings...
but how can he dun contribute at all.
wait he get struck by lightnin den hw.
lets put this in perspective.
Your Mum raised you. Without her, you probably won't even get past your Poly studies and i would expect you to be working in a _______________(insert any job that pays <$1k.).
And if you wanna put how much she had spend on you all these years, I would think somewhere along 300k. Pay her that sum and you can go live your own life and nobody will care.
But you will still owe her an internal debt that you can never repay for life.
ANd if you do that. You still fail at life. Because i think it will take you the rest of your working life just to save that $300k. which wouldn't have mattered anyways :D
My Advice: change that _____________(any vocab that describes bad) attitude of yours and start working instead of complaining here.
Originally posted by ribo:lets put this in perspective.
Your Mum raised you. Without her, you probably won't even get past your Poly studies and i would expect you to be working in a _______________(insert any job that pays <$1k.).
And if you wanna put how much she had spend on you all these years, I would think somewhere along 300k. Pay her that sum and you can go live your own life and nobody will care.
ANd if you do that. You still fail at life. Because i think it will take you the rest of your working life just to save that $300k. which wouldn't have mattered anyways :D
My Advice: change that _____________(any vocab that describes bad) attitude of yours and start working instead of complaining here.
This is not perspective. This is rubbish !!
Mothers don't want your farking money if that means neglecting her.
Mothers wants her sons and dotters to love them back especially when they are old and lonely.
Based on your perspective, if a child can repay the 300K back to the mother, can he/she disown the mother ?
Throwing money in your mother's face will not make her go away, because that relationship between mother and child is NOT about $$$$.
Originally posted by jojobeach:This is not perspective. This is rubbish !!
Mothers wants her sons and dotters to love them back especially when they are old and lonely.
Based on your perspective, if a child can repay the 300K back to the mother, can he/she disown the mother ?
Throwing money in your mother's face will not make her go away, because that relationship between mother and child is NOT about $$$$.
Jojo,
I think u misinterpret his intent. He just wanna let TS know that it is their obligation to "feed" their parents and stop being rowdy here.
Originally posted by Uncertain:
Jojo,
I think u misinterpret his intent. He just wanna let TS know that it is their obligation to "feed" their parents and stop being rowdy here.
How is TS's postings rowdy ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:How is TS's postings rowdy ?
Rowdy in the way he reply to HK comments.
HK is famous for her straightforward attitude and somehow when i read her posting, I agreed with her intent.
Although HK is attention seeker, i am ok with her. Not like extra one and CatKnight <-- Sg morons.
She took care of you when you were a kid.
Rowdy in the way he reply to HK comments.
HK is famous for her straightforward attitude and somehow when i read her posting, I agreed with her intent.
Although HK is attention seeker, i am ok with her. Not like extra one and CatKnight <-- Sg morons.
So if I don't agree with HK's postings, is she a rowdy forumer ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:So if I don't agree with HK's postings, is she a rowdy forumer ?
Is the way a person response to hostile situation that determines his character. TS is rowdy imo.
Is not about agreeing or disagreeing one's posting that determine his character
Originally posted by jojobeach:So if I don't agree with HK's postings, is she a rowdy forumer ?
Is the way a person response to hostile situation that determines his character. TS is rowdy imo.
Yes, and it also takes two hands to clap.
great job of HK cursing people. curse me, but i see no reason to curse TS especially at such an instance in which he has problems.
still, i LOL'ed.
me not contributing>you cursing people HK
wth r u tokin abt.
duno hw to tok dun tok lah.
no nit me to curse; he's oladi liddat.
Originally posted by ribo:lets put this in perspective.
This is not perspective. This is rubbish !!
"But you will still owe her an internal debt that you can never repay for life."
Get it?