omgwtfbbq..... gotta wake up at 5am+ later
few more hrs nia till 5am..
pom pom come back liao
welcome back from your shower & the feeling is great isn't it..![]()
haha the water temp is too hot leh.
but that's the coldest i can get =\
don't use heater lah in that case..
aiya ever since my place the heater turn off liao the water gets very hot.
something to do with their heating system ba.
jialat uh... today supposed to submit one assignment, do halfway. aiya bochup. my partner and i say tmr submit... but from the looks of it... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:jialat uh... today supposed to submit one assignment, do halfway. aiya bochup. my partner and i say tmr submit... but from the looks of it...
so in other words got head but no tail lah..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:aiya ever since my place the heater turn off liao the water gets very hot.
something to do with their heating system ba.
you using the gas type of heater ah..![]()
i have this feeling me no need sleep loh....
wah liew..... i think this is the 3rd time this yr i need to wake up so early.......
let me think of where to go for brunch.....
so it seems that we're gonna see a panda soon..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you using the gas type of heater ah..
i dunno lea.
haha
Originally posted by QX179R:so it seems that we're gonna see a panda soon..
it seems that one just replied to your post. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i dunno lea.haha
if you don't see any wires connecting to your heater then most probably its the gas type liao..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
it seems that one just replied to your post.
huh ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:huh
me la walau. ![]()
I already 2 weeks sleep at 5am and wake up at 3pm liao.
My bio clock is screwed! I now sleep at 12pm and wke up at 4pm. kakakaka.
Today work agent call me at 3pm den i gong cha cha listen phone, she ask "u slping ar?"
heheh. Bummer.
豹�会还斑点
Originally posted by wonderamazement:me la walau.
orh, coz the way you stated it earlier not very clear..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:豹�会还斑点
ä½ å“ªä½�啊?
还给�?
nxt week start 1 week de work must sleep properly liao. =(
me go play some wahjong.