the portion like very small leh...
jiak buey bah 1...
the chicago steakhouse at cineleisure still around leh
i tot they will å€’é— soon
but then, the steak there is not bad lah......
motoway, hehehheheeh...... u know me know can oredi........ i can tell u in PM.
nv try tat before..
i look at their menu and i wasnt impressed..
me want try the kobe beef steak at Fine Cuts @ Central leh
can ask them cook on the spot for u.....
long time no go central also...
only tried the sun and moon and the azubo sabo there...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:nv try tat before..
i look at their menu and i wasnt impressed..
chicago??
the flambe steak not bad
but tt place quite small lah..... u have no where to siam ur face
be careful dun burn ur brows......
in general the price quite affordable oso......
and i warn many ppl many times....... just go for the steak.... dun eat anything else on the menu.....
i heard lao ka the hip diner under BB one the steak oso not bad and big portion.....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:long time no go central also...
only tried the sun and moon and the azubo sabo there...
me went there to try pasta de waraku
quite disappointed loh...
cos many ppl say nice
but i think not relli tt nice loh...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:long time no go TM liao...
on avg me go there once a week in a month.
Originally posted by FireIce:motoway, hehehheheeh...... u know me know can oredi........ i can tell u in PM.
ogay tell me tell me. ![]()
nong nong ago i used to go TM for breeks......
Originally posted by FireIce:
me went there to try pasta de waraku
quite disappointed loh...
cos many ppl say nice
but i think not relli tt nice loh...
nv try pasta de waraku before too..
thought of trying... but nv try...
only try waraku before only...
Originally posted by FireIce:nong nong ago i used to go TM for breeks......
talking about breeks! are they still there... totally forgetten about them.
one day must check.
ok..
im going to bed...
old liao...
gets tired easily...
gd nite ppl..
yah.... waraku is not bad.... i tried the MS branch...
me ex-colleague treat me for bday
2 person eat about $50+
can eat quite a variety of stuff
chio waitresses there too >pervertic wink<
chio waitress...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
talking about breeks! are they still there... totally forgetten about them.one day must check.
hahahahahaha
U go check it out then let me know lah
but now i go the NAC level 5 one
bery cosy....
i had clam vongole yum yum
my friend also said very nice
then today i tried their green tea i/c flavour
v nice!!!
another flavour is mango which i hv tried b4
also nice
nice nice nice
i am a happy man
ah gui heading for his resting place liao ar..![]()
what is TNP?
got 莫� insect in my room again................ ![]()
the new paper. ![]()
i also know
brb
Originally posted by TehJarVu:what is TNP?
The new people. hello, Mr Teh.
hello Pwins9, new kid on the block..![]()