ä½ å¯¹æˆ‘é‚£ä¹ˆçš„å¥½
这次真的��
ä¹Ÿè®¸æˆ‘åº”è¯¥å¥½å¥½æŠŠä½ æ‹¥æœ‰
å°±åƒ�ä½ ä¸€ç›´ä¸ºæˆ‘å®ˆå€™
亲爱的人亲密的爱人
è°¢è°¢ä½ è¿™ä¹ˆé•¿çš„æ—¶é—´é™ªç�€æˆ‘
亲爱的人亲密的爱人
è¿™æ˜¯æˆ‘ä¸€ç”Ÿä¸æœ€å…´å¥‹çš„æ—¶åˆ†
Originally posted by TehJarVu:just now the nose stud see come see go also dun look like it's on a NOSE leh
i thot i saw a longkang?
its abstract art..![]()
me back in room....
tonite not tt warm......
thanks to the rain that we had earlier in the day..![]()
lao labbit ä½ æ�¶ä¸�æ�¶å¿ƒ.....
1 guy me and my fren dun like is resigning after 8 months
my fren very experienced and in the org 9 yrs le
he has contacts all over the place
he already knew this since 5 months ago lol
and knew exacyly what that guy was up to and where he was planning to go
and he really told me all about it 2 mths ago and now that kiam pah face really tendered and going to HK le
then hor 2 mths ago my fren also told me tt he himself won't stay long also
today he told me that he has made up his mind
he will go after end of the year
omg my good fren lor
know him for 9, 10 years le
Originally posted by TehJarVu:just now the nose stud see come see go also dun look like it's on a NOSE leh
i thot i saw a longkang?
then that's gotta be one BIG stud. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:xiao teh
今夜还��风
æƒ³èµ·ä½ å¥½æ¸©æŸ”
æœ‰ä½ çš„æ—¥å�分外的轻æ�¾
也ä¸�æ˜¯æ— å½±è¸ª
å�ªæ˜¯æƒ³ä½ 太浓
æ€Žä¹ˆä¼šæ— æ—¶æ— åˆ»æŠŠä½ æ¢¦çˆ±çš„è·¯ä¸Šæœ‰ä½
我并�寂寞
ä½ å¯¹æˆ‘é‚£ä¹ˆçš„å¥½
这次真的��
ä¹Ÿè®¸æˆ‘åº”è¯¥å¥½å¥½æŠŠä½ æ‹¥æœ‰
å°±åƒ�ä½ ä¸€ç›´ä¸ºæˆ‘å®ˆå€™
亲爱的人亲密的爱人
è°¢è°¢ä½ è¿™ä¹ˆé•¿çš„æ—¶é—´é™ªç�€æˆ‘
亲爱的人亲密的爱人
è¿™æ˜¯æˆ‘ä¸€ç”Ÿä¸æœ€å…´å¥‹çš„æ—¶åˆ†
u really drama papa leh ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
then that's gotta be one BIG stud.
dude, u seem to forget to add in the word "super" before the word BIG..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u really drama papa leh
Originally posted by FireIce:lao labbit ä½ æ�¶ä¸�æ�¶å¿ƒ.....
å¯¹ä½ ï¼Œæˆ‘ä¼šæ›´æ�¶å¿ƒ ![]()
someone pls post the pic here again so we can all come and ç ”ç©¶ä¸€ç•ª
Originally posted by TehJarVu:someone pls post the pic here again so we can all come and ç ”ç©¶ä¸€ç•ª
later kena the magic button..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:someone pls post the pic here again so we can all come and ç ”ç©¶ä¸€ç•ª
u shud ç ”ç©¶ me la æ»ç›¸ï¼� ![]()

Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u shud ç ”ç©¶ me la æ»ç›¸ï¼�
then u must post your å…¨èº«è¿‘ç…§ä¸€å¼ mah
NOT THAT ONE EEEEEW
全身近照
è¿‘ can be recent..... or close-up..........hurhur
full body close-up is.............................. ![]()
just back. went out for awhile.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
then u must post your å…¨èº«è¿‘ç…§ä¸€å¼ mah
that photo is ah lau bday present leh.
haha
pitoot, welcome back..![]()
玉照?
裸照???
last time me got think go pierce end of the eyebrow there leh.......
but i think a bit too hardcore liao.....
and bery ma fan when wash face.......
then i tot of piercing tongue oso.......but i think me tongue too short...............
just no tot of piercing ears........
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
that photo is ah lau bday present leh.haha
gibe me belated birdday present lah
have u all chosen the pic to put at lorry tao?
i chose liao leh
i will hang LCD screen and put a slideshow of alot of pictures.
wahaha