no nice lah all these piercing (except ears) and tatooing
�喜欢
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
gibe me belated birdday present lah
wah. den i muz go zhun bei zhun bei liao.
since u wan é™�é‡�版个人ç¾å��照一å¼
got clothes no clothes?
didi muz cover anot? ![]()
my mother took 20 years ago she still around ah ahhaha
hanging over her bed for so long liao
so young lor the pic haha
if want i have lah
not taken for lorry purpose but if really need that one will do lor
take in "make-over" one
this year i wanna go again
wearing my gown
but the stupid metro forgot to send me my birthday card + vouchers
so when i finally go and collect it
already no time to take pic during my bird day month liao
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wah. den i muz go zhun bei zhun bei liao.since u wan é™�é‡�版个人ç¾å��照一å¼
got clothes no clothes?
didi muz cover anot?
脱掉脱掉统统脱掉�
ok. i take liao post here.
大胆 right?
yeah faster faster!
i haven't prepared something for tmr leh die liao i am still here and i am sleepy le
�鬼 i mean �cute zao ki tor lor?
really go and take luo zhao???
i go sleep le
tml wake up early to do my work
(hopefully it works oh noooo)
muack muack

logs back in to ![]()
tt pic is �尊!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:�鬼 i mean �cute zao ki tor lor?
really go and take luo zhao???
i go sleep le
tml wake up early to do my work
(hopefully it works oh noooo)
muack muack
nites, sweet dreams & sleep tight..![]()
bo koh leng
u said ur tummy ish big?
欺骗我的感情
å�´å°Š so 五çŸèº«æ��??? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:bo koh leng
u said ur tummy ish big?
欺骗我的感情
wah liew.
u liddat say i 伤心
我有罪我有罪我有罪
我ä¸�è¯¥æ¬ºéª—ä½ ![]()
�尊 when he was modelling in SG.
i rber seeing the pic at his model agency site (can't rber which one)
but tt time i neber save...... cos i was busy lao nua-ing
Originally posted by FireIce:tt pic is �尊!!!
wtf.
原� you ish 背�我 see these photos!
who the phuck is that...
wtf.原� you ish 背�我 see these photos!
i smell vinegar..![]()
wtf.原� you ish 背�我 see these photos!
saw tt a couple of yrs ago
tt time where u? still sucking milk nia rite?
how come u have such fotos leh?
shd be i ask u worrrrrrr......... hahahahaah..........
wah liew.
u liddat say i 伤心
我有罪我有罪我有罪
我ä¸�该欺骗ä½
ä¸�ç®¡ä½ çš„è‚šè…©æœ‰å¤šå¤§
我也没有介æ„� ï¼ˆå› ä¸ºæˆ‘çš„ä¹Ÿå¤§
)
tmr fly 737 liao... yay.
belly big is good leh
å¿ åŽšè€�实
(ä¸é—´åŽš)
Originally posted by FireIce:saw tt a couple of yrs ago
tt time where u? still sucking milk nia rite?
how come u have such fotos leh?
shd be i ask u worrrrrrr......... hahahahaah..........
haha
ok ok i admit.
actually ish i 背ç�€ä½ do these things la. ![]()
eh wtf i saying!
i go online find picture.
den saw this ma.
den mosaic here, mosaic there.
tada!
haha.
but if both oso belly big then when wanna jim got obstruction leh
will neber get to jim???
hahahaha~