Originally posted by winnie^_^:
no lah... me older lah..so u female ah? becos got the "support no bra day???"
how you know you are older ah ?
I support no bra day.. cause wearing bra is not comfortable , and that without bra it helps with blood circulation better. And i believe all women should not wear bra. Unless itsa cup H or something .
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
I know laurence82. I know he is gay and yandao. thats just about it. hahaha
both happened to be wrong
tsk
Originally posted by BadzMaro:how you know you are older ah ?
I support no bra day.. cause wearing bra is not comfortable , and that without bra it helps with blood circulation better. And i believe all women should not wear bra. Unless itsa cup H or something .
i jus asked u 1 qn, u replied so much, haha
haha... how come u sound like the moderator here?haiz... a bit sian!
no lah, I where got sound like her..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no lah, I where got sound like her..
wat i mean is u sound the moderator promoting the crapbox
not say u sound like fireice
paiseh... no phrase correctly
i jus asked u 1 qn, u replied so much, haha
Do u not like more information ? To clarify . To prevent misunderstanding.. even though i am full of crap.. =P
wat i mean is u sound the moderator promoting the crapboxnot say u sound like fireice
paiseh... no phrase correctly
haha, so far i've been enjoying myself in this crapbox & didn't know about this till about last few months or so..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Do u not like more information ? To clarify . To prevent misunderstanding.. even though i am full of crap.. =P
ok, xiao mei mei, thanks for providing me withso much info, hehe
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, so far i've been enjoying myself in this crapbox & didn't know about this till about last few months or so..
know about this ???
ok, xiao mei mei, thanks for providing me withso much info, hehe
i 24 yrs old hor !
know about this ???
crapbox..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i 24 yrs old hor !
2 yrs younger than you..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i 24 yrs old hor !
still young lah
me ish back... visited the motor room of a lift...
Originally posted by QX179R:crapbox..
oic.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:me ish back... visited the motor room of a lift...
welcome back & simi lift - the one everyday we surely will use one izzit..
Originally posted by QX179R:welcome back & simi lift - the one everyday we surely will use one izzit..
yea... then we simulated a power failure, then the whole lift system cannot start up again.
lucky we were observing it first (the lift car was empty)... then next would be for us to go in. heng the problem occured before we got in. ![]()

still young lah
u so old meh..

Originally posted by BadzMaro:u so old meh..
not young not old...
depends on how u view it... haha

long way down~ ![]()
not young not old...depends on how u view it... haha
lol..
sideways and back .. will look young.. =P LOL!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
yea... then we simulated a power failure, then the whole lift system cannot start up again.lucky we were observing it first (the lift car was empty)... then next would be for us to go in. heng the problem occured before we got in.
wah you very lucky leh can get to view how it works coz I've always wanted to see for myself how lifts work but never got a chance to..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
sideways and back .. will look young.. =P LOL!
no lah... haha
wat i mean is example 24 years old some pple will think young, while some pple will think is old, depends