Originally posted by alleggerita:The Queen of sgForums. Or rather, the Vice President, Deputy Chairman, whatever you wanna call it. Then Jason will be the King of sgForums.
thanks for your reply, you are kind.
simi is tnp!!!
Originally posted by alleggerita:The Queen of sgForums. Or rather, the Vice President, Deputy Chairman, whatever you wanna call it. Then Jason will be the King of sgForums.
All this while I thought Jason was the Head Janitor. ![]()
tsk at chips
tsk ![]()
*quickly gives chips a peck on the cheek*
Originally posted by maurizio13:
All this while I thought Jason was the Head Janitor.
He's the King, but his status can't be made known right? In case people assassinate him. So he disguise himself as a Janitor. Safer in this way. ![]()
eeeee u go away!
u no tell me TNP! ![]()
pm me lor
evening
evening.
the night is still young
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
good evening.
i ate many bananas recently
the 9pm show.... how come the girl is still alive? and they're gettin married? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i ate many bananas recently
good for health!
you drink milk too right?
*turns on ignore lau ren mode
u �得 ignore me meh?
ah mau, go tell that banana i can ignore him one.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ah mau, go tell that banana i can ignore him one.
hi, choco. any plan for wkend? think mau went for dinner.
haha
nabeiz, chips is so cute
but sorry, i can only put u behind my godbro and dimmy
essays !!! AIYEEEEEE !!!
mau, i cant tell u lar...its a secret between me and fifi
Originally posted by Pwins9:hi, choco. any plan for wkend? think mau went for dinner.
haha got plan u oso nt involved wad ![]()
ah mau nt here?
den u help me tell ah lau.
haha.
what a warm night...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha got plan u oso nt involved wadah mau nt here?
den u help me tell ah lau.
haha.
better don't. risky to talk to people like that. will pm you when I have the chance to tell why.