i find christopher lee a bastard in the chn 8 9pm show.
it's ok...
there are many like him in the real world...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i find christopher lee a bastard in the chn 8 9pm show.
i hv never had good impression of this guy.
so happy, now so peaceful to chat here. thanks forumers for being pleasant. it is a risk to chat here in crapbox for females.
Charbo come sgForums confirm will get hong-ed until siao. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Charbo come sgForums confirm will get hong-ed until siao.
sorry, if you don't mind, may I know what is hong-ed? Hope you don't ban me when I ask you this question.
Originally posted by Pwins9:
Hope you don't ban me when I ask you this question.
bwarhahahahahahaha....![]()
TNP alert
Originally posted by wonderamazement:bwarhahahahahahaha....
wonder, wonder, if you know tell me leh.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:bwarhahahahahahaha....
wonder the attack is going to start.
Originally posted by laurence82:..........
TNP alert
troll alert, laurence82. you want to ban who huh? be a man lah not woman
i can ban? wow
shiok!~!~!
Originally posted by laurence82:..........
TNP alert
what is TNP?
mau zio, i choose u!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
what is TNP?
mau, you will not get banned when u asked this question, be assured. There are some men who are bitchy women in men's bodies.
ok firstly: you won't get banned for that question, i think you can begin to heave a sigh of relief if you want. ![]()
secondly: only certain people have the power to ban la. next time you see FireIce online hor, you go see "Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod" and above her name got "Queen of sgForums"... ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
what is TNP?
The NewPaper. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:ok firstly: you won't get banned for that question, i think you can begin to heave a sigh of relief if you want.
secondly: only certain people have the power to ban la. next time you see FireIce online hor, you go see "Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod" and above her name got "Queen of sgForums"...
who is fireice?
tsk
some people dont learn their lessons
really TNP
Originally posted by Pwins9:who is fireice?
a rare beauty... works as a super model in reality, when nothing to do while surfing the net come jaga this entire forum.
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
really TNP
wtf is TNP!
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
really TNP
oh really, some people, so says who?
"rare beauty"
cannot say what is TNP
i scared people think i am a challenge to them, so must put me down
Originally posted by Pwins9:who is fireice?
The Queen of sgForums. Or rather, the Vice President, Deputy Chairman, whatever you wanna call it. Then Jason will be the King of sgForums.