oieeeeeeeeee how come move to whinehouse?!
å› ä¸ºæœ¬äººé¢‡æœ‰çŸ¥å��度,所以ä¸�方便é€�露行踪和活动。
u oso no need to noe.
saya go koon liao
Originally posted by sbst275:tat 151 one... dun tell me it's another new special bus?
I think fifi is talking about the new wheelchair accessible single-deck bus called the Scania K230UB? I'm surprised you thought it's the Nokia music bus. ![]()
��is a freak
知个�度
that problem belongs to me
u ish dare not let ppl see the 车祸现场 face must be
v![]()
v
éš�ä¾¿ä½ æ€Žä¹ˆæƒ³
ä½ å¼€å¿ƒå°±å¥½
freak 就是 freak
æ»äº†éƒ½è¦�跳起æ�¥å�“人
开心了�?
爽了�?
陪我tok kok sing song tua behlong �会爽
i go sleep le
saya 告辞 liao............
4444th!

V
fifi is not eager to go out with me one lar
hi everybardie, came back from my birthday celebration
oooo ! how was it ? How come u still sober ?
i think aroud this time i still KO.. in some place. hahaha
wah so sian zzzzzzz
i go market eat breakfast bah
good morning singapore!
VERY TIRED!!!!
ate junk for dinner tonite.
going to go eat garlic bread.
then watch something on tudou.
then do sleep
tomorrow need to wake up by 8am.....zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
and farking hell i need to babysit tomorrow nite.
Originally posted by FireIce:good morning singapore!
u wake up liao?
i got things to entertain you
i am bored
i decided to do it
watch new threads!!!
Yucks!
McGriddles taste weird, like sandwiching your chicken patty with hotcakes.
My first and last time eating it.
dun close my thread huh
becos got part 2
so disappointed
some ppl cannot keep secrets
next time wun tell liao
oh it's secret meh
alamak
i wanna post PMs leh
really confirmed TNP
shall i post?
Secrets?
Suggest you little boys and little girls PM each other.
Don't post here and make people 心��。
Unless you intend to post the secrets here.
shall i post full conversation in CC
or PM fifi???
please vote