nb.
macdonald's hash brown oil can soak thru 4 layers of serviettes, really champion.
full conversation is 98% she saying some TNP things
me reply only 2%
zzzzzzz
i go eat breakfast
report to Mod
Mod will decide what actions to take
dun need to 擅作主å¼
saya prepare go out liao
Originally posted by FireIce:report to Mod
Mod will decide what actions to take
dun need to 擅作主å¼
ok since u interested i PM u
high probability that it will rain later.
so tired my emails dont make sense....><
AND...tudou doesnt seem to be working for me....=\ at least not the one that i clicked.......
Originally posted by udontknowme:so tired my emails dont make sense....><
Are you sure you're not reading German? ![]()
Got some chicken essence :P
omg...i bloody HATE chicken essence!!!!
that stuff tastes so darn foul!!!! fowl..?? hurhur....so farnie....
Originally posted by udontknowme:omg...i bloody HATE chicken essence!!!!
that stuff tastes so darn foul!!!! fowl..?? hurhur....so farnie....
Simple!!
Heat up the chicken essence and it wouldn't taste as 'fishy' :P
O issit...?? hahahaa. no thanks anyway. i'd rather have other stuff.....
morning to udon & all ~ ![]()
oh wow. my cousin is really damn stoopid. or whatever
he actually told his mom he does weed. good job :roll:
i mean...sure.....a good lot of the pple try the stuff. but i mean....how many are so fucking dumb as to tell the parents about it....
omg......
i shall go indulge in some family drama. since tudou isnt working for me.
hmm..they are lecturing him now.
i think it'll be better to talk tomorrow when he isnt so fucked......
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh wow. my cousin is really damn stoopid. or whatever
he actually told his mom he does weed. good job :roll:
i mean...sure.....a good lot of the pple try the stuff. but i mean....how many are so fucking dumb as to tell the parents about it....
omg......
i shall go indulge in some family drama. since tudou isnt working for me.
my goodness..![]()
was that thunder i just heard?
i tot plutonians in general are stupid, coz i see udonie as an example
hehehe
somebody woke up on the wrong side of bed today?
or he didn't get any last night?
how can like that say udon? tsk
weidev just came back from night shift
he is going to bathe and sleep liao
Originally posted by laurence82:weidev just came back from night shift
he is going to bathe and sleep liao
you going to keep him company by his side? ![]()
by his side?
he lives in central i live in west leh
so long no meet up also
sigh
last time damn funny, i remember i was out drinking with friends, then i didnt take cab home, called him to ask if i can stay overnight
then his house under renovation, so we lie on the mattress on the bedroom floor and sleep
so sweet sia