phuck, just realised i passed my 8888posts mark... wanted to celebrate with P-member! ![]()
nebermind, 10k posts here i come.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:ok nights all... off to slumber.
gd night!! ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:phuck, just realised i passed my 8888posts mark... wanted to celebrate with P-member!
nebermind, 10k posts here i come.
faster go sign up pee-membership lah..
then after approve liao then make it 10K posts..![]()
den ban at 10001.
haha
damn long no play daidee liao
let me try to lvl up....
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:den ban at 10001.
haha
then 20 bucks will be gone just like that..![]()
i banned p-members before...
rules are still rules....
somehow daidee like not as fun as before leh
i think go back to sushido and match it better.....
viwawa!
把我的fifi还给我�
Originally posted by FireIce:i banned p-members before...
rules are still rules....
can understand, some p-members don't even know how to behave & now with the school holidays, you prepared urself for a sudden surge of clones here..
love of siam starting now.
qx go watch oso leh.
at crunchyroll
and where is that..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:and where is that..
http://www.crunchyroll.com/media-301676/Movie-RAWs-Love-of-Siam-Part-1.html
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
thanks for the direct link chips..
will be heading for bed after watching this..![]()
is it time for me and lao labbit to tmm?
i need to sleep. tmr busy day.
have fun at work.
tonight ä½ è¦�?
斗牛,���?
lub of siam, ���?
watching lub of siam now.
the intro damn long.
keke.
终于�得出柜?
Originally posted by FireIce:终于�得出柜?
tsk.
æ»ç›¸ï¼�