after seeing å°� cute's and lau pig's posts
very 怀疑 their 倾� hahaha
hope i get ppl before get driving license... ![]()
u search for �尊 ah?
or wat?
cos this pic now bery hard to find u know!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:tmr fly 737 liao... yay.
so that's the lesson for tomorrow..![]()
sekarli is ppoink �弹 hahaha
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hope i get ppl before get driving license...
ha???
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
Originally posted by QX179R:so that's the lesson for tomorrow..
QNH, QFE... lift, drag... mean chamber lines, Bernoulli's Theorem. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ä¸�ç®¡ä½ çš„è‚šè…©æœ‰å¤šå¤§
我也没有介æ„� ï¼ˆå› ä¸ºæˆ‘çš„ä¹Ÿå¤§ï¼‰
eee 大肚男 with a 大肚腩
haha.
i can have but my partner cannot! ![]()
but u 例外 ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ha???
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
ah? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u search for �尊 ah?
or wat?
cos this pic now bery hard to find u know!!!!!!!!!
u wan izzit.
go google.
type my name den can find one.
oh, my name is mike he.
hahahaha
he so skinny got so muscular???
the ori鸡nal pic ish nude ah???
Originally posted by FireIce:but if both oso belly big then when wanna jim got obstruction leh
will neber get to jim???
hahahaha~
tsk.
no watch spiderman leh u.
haha
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
QNH, QFE... lift, drag... mean chamber lines, Bernoulli's Theorem.
so you having a long lecture tomorrow..
Originally posted by QX179R:i smell vinegar..
of cuz im jealous!
she should be drooling at my big belly!
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
eee 大肚男 with a 大肚腩haha.
i can have but my partner cannot!
but u 例外
爱æ»ä½ 了 ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so you having a long lecture tomorrow..
9-1 nia... then after that go fly plane lo.
he gym instructor last time when in brunei worrrrrrr
then talent-scouted and come SG to model for a 2mths... then went to tw for 秀... then kena talent-scouted to go join 飞轮海...
actually no need 马赛克 lah
not naked
but the underwear a bit too small for him .......... WAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA
can recognise the tattoo on his arm
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
爱æ»ä½ 了
人肉枕头 i rikes ![]()
舒��温暖,而且�用钱!
i go sleep le lah
byebye my 疯疯癫癫 CBoxers
Originally posted by FireIce:he gym instructor last time when in brunei worrrrrrr
then talent-scouted and come SG to model for a 2mths... then went to tw for 秀... then kena talent-scouted to go join 飞轮海...
actually no need 马赛克 lah
not naked
but the underwear a bit too small for him .......... WAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA
can recognise the tattoo on his arm
马赛克 is to give impression tt i naked ma!
haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go sleep le lah
byebye my 疯疯癫癫 CBoxers
xiao teh!~~~~
*waves handkerchief
Originally posted by FireIce:�尊 when he was modelling in SG.
i rber seeing the pic at his model agency site (can't rber which one)
but tt time i neber save...... cos i was busy lao nua-ing
Diva Models.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go sleep le lah
byebye my 疯疯癫癫 CBoxers
faster go to your dreamland..
found the pic already?
ok nights all... off to slumber.