Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade, not sure if there's a major jam for bikes at woodlands checkpoint now
I heard that there's a flood going on the the causeway due to the rain..
finished my yong tau hu and watching jacky show
going to eat some chocs now
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
haha yea.
glad to hear that & when will that be, reached 10K posts..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I heard that there's a flood going on the the causeway due to the rain..
that was on thursday... not sure about today...
my tank is at reserve liao, must pump!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that was on thursday... not sure about today...
my tank is at reserve liao, must pump!!
btw, the ban of s'poreans topping up their petrol at m'sia just applies to cars or motorcycles as well..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:btw, the ban of s'poreans topping up their petrol at m'sia just applies to cars or motorcycles as well..
cars only
Originally posted by QX179R:glad to hear that & when will that be, reached 10K posts..
yup...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
yup...
welcome to the club then..![]()
me napped so long jus now
tonite no need sleep oredi
who want go out play?
me me me, who want to go JB supper?
ride ur bike ha?
ya ya, reserve tank liao
but i jus had dinner leh
not yet hungry
and me no have ringgit!
wah lao~ if go out play go where... butterfly ah?
go JB where sarper?
actually me oni want go buy cigs.
haha~
the wahlord how to play
put bomb loh
bomb the trees and stones
got points one
dun bomb urself
then try to bomb the other players
Originally posted by FireIce:go JB where sarper?
actually me oni want go buy cigs.
haha~
Singa Selaluh...
i dunno if i spelt it correctly, me long time no go there liao... normally got football can sit there chill and watch.
huh.... dunno where sia...
last time oni go in pak yew, buy hoon ki then come back liao
chop chop 30mins, if no Q.
wah crap, i see a string of bikes going into the causeway. why the stupid camera dun point the other direction?!?!?!
Originally posted by FireIce:huh.... dunno where sia...
last time oni go in pak yew, buy hoon ki then come back liao
chop chop 30mins, if no Q.
sinkapore got where to play at this time?
simpang bedok?
sat nite have to wait till about 1am then less bikes
Originally posted by FireIce:sat nite have to wait till about 1am then less bikes
i was aiming 3am. LOL~ ![]()
i hungry...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sinkapore got where to play at this time?
simpang bedok?
simpang bedok makan got lots of choices..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was aiming 3am. LOL~
i hungry...
3am confirm bo lang lah
but too late liao loh
might as well hang there and then eat breakfast