but i just had yong tau hu for dinner!
me oso no like play in SG.......... hahaha~
Originally posted by FireIce:
3am confirm bo lang lah
but too late liao loh
might as well hang there and then eat breakfast
then u tell me where in sinkapore lah
i also slept just now.
now makan yoghurt... actually hor, i can just lie in bed and fall asleep again ![]()
not sure if sunday afternoon will jam or not
ur main purpose of going out is not to pak yew meh?
the last time i went to simpang bedok was in 2002/3!!
to pak yew lah, but jam... sian leh, i can afford to wait one.
in sinkapore i just pump $2 to tahan my reserve tank
saya last time went there was in 2003 and 2004
when saya office was in changi south
wah after the yoghurt me sleepy liao ![]()
$2 is like oni 1L now rite?
yday i passed by the petrol stations..... wah liew........ kill ppl set fire leh.......
eee i always bomb myself
wah lao eh ESSO 5000 is more than $2 lor!!!!
tamade, i pump full tank in singapore its $40+
i go m'sia pump vpower also $22-23
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eee i always bomb myself
must see the highlighted spots
where the bombs will go off
then u can walk to another tile where no bomb
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eee i always bomb myself
practice makes perfect..
i wanna go out 兜风 lah.
no other driver or rider ah?
i think me go power sleep for 3hrs.
wake up 3am then go pump
should i start playing viwawa ![]()
me rest a while more then go pompom.....
ok go sleep liao, later 3am cannot wake up
mary had a little lamb little lamb little lamb. mary had a little lamb it's fleece as white as snow.....=p
hokay. so much for not needing to babysit my cousin's brats
now have to babysit other kids.........zzzzzz =|
lol~
Originally posted by udontknowme:hokay. so much for not needing to babysit my cousin's brats
now have to babysit other kids.........zzzzzz =|
lol~
udon become babysitter liao ar..![]()
neber won a game of wahjong tonite sia
so sian
me go pompom first
WHYYYY!!!! must kids like meeee.... =( =(
i bloody no like kids....=(
Originally posted by udontknowme:WHYYYY!!!! must kids like meeee.... =( =(
i bloody no like kids....=(
udontknowkids dats why..![]()