shall i drink tea?
tsk!
u no lub me anymore! ![]()
aiyoh
must pei u play game some more then ish lub u ah
zzz leh
nort fun wan.
bu yao bu yao.
Mid-Indian Ridge in the Indian Ocean just had a 6.6 magnitude earthquake at 12:37am. It was a shallow earthquake.
I wonder if got Tsunami?
Originally posted by motoway:nort fun wan.
bu yao bu yao.
u oso no lub me anymore! ![]()
in the first place, was there any1 who lubbed u...?????
Originally posted by TehJarVu:aiyoh
must pei u play game some more then ish lub u ah
zzz leh
last time u ish wont use zzz one!
u �心了�
Originally posted by udontknowme:in the first place, was there any1 who lubbed u...?????
�然间晴天霹雳!
Originally posted by udontknowme:in the first place, was there any1 who lubbed u...?????
udon one needle see blood. ![]()
Anyway the kids u jaga not cute ijjit?
I just came back from my nephew bday party. Aiyoh he so cute. ![]()
Makes me wan to hab a baby man.
Originally posted by QX179R:day duty is 13hrs then night duty is 11hrs..
Then liddat u rest how long?
i haben won a single wahlord game
hahahaha
i think i go back to wahjong better.....
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
last time u ish wont use zzz one!u �心了�
love is like that de mah
é•¿å¤§äº†ä½ å°±ä¼šæ˜Žç™½
labbit fifi open wj table ai mai?
Originally posted by motoway:
udon one needle see blood.Anyway the kids u jaga not cute ijjit?
I just came back from my nephew bday party. Aiyoh he so cute.
Makes me wan to hab a baby man.
cute! some of them!
but only for a while.
and the cute-ness only lasts until they start pestering me.
then they are not cute anymore.
kids are fine.
so long they arent mine. and so long i can see and touch but not have to take care/be responsible for.....
Originally posted by TehJarVu:labbit fifi open wj table ai mai?
三缺一 leh.
i will be in channel J later
i go put zup on my face first.
Originally posted by FireIce:
三缺一 leh.
erm open cat lor
we faster chope then add whoever wanna join
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Then liddat u rest how long?
2 days work then 2 days off..
so how? if wan wj den i play lo.
motoway come?
å°�cute
where are u?
play wj leh
put simi si lang zup so long??
naw i go pom pom den prepare for KTV tml.
must go practice a while ![]()
hab fun ppl!!
She put curry zup la.
Originally posted by udontknowme:cute! some of them!
but only for a while.
and the cute-ness only lasts until they start pestering me.
then they are not cute anymore.
kids are fine.
so long they arent mine. and so long i can see and touch but not have to take care/be responsible for.....
haha udon kids like u ijjit? Haha den must be u look cute also.
heheh.