Originally posted by udontknowme:WHYYYY!!!! must kids like meeee.... =( =(
i bloody no like kids....=(
learn to be a good mommie! ![]()
*yaawwwnnnss* Tired.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:*yaawwwnnnss* Tired.
didn't had ur nap today ar..
I dont nap one.
Just reach home.
LOL.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I dont nap one.
Just reach home.
LOL.
ah ok, had 2 parts of nap today coz this morning juz came back from my previous nite duty..
Ur duty is 24 hrs one ah, or 12 hrs?
i happy come back oredi
just now at tomato i logged in but my phone say memory full or what shiat and couldn't surf
but my lamb chop bery nice
the seasoning very good
but the cut they give no good lor, lots of fat
but the spaghetti soaked up all the flavours
wah i have never tasted spaghetti this good
and i choked on my wine sibeh malu
had coffee now no need sleep le
who want make love?
fwah u everiday eat gd food!
Teh pig. Ur Baaccckkk!!
tjv always jiak ho liao 1...![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ur duty is 24 hrs one ah, or 12 hrs?
day duty is 13hrs then night duty is 11hrs..
listening to songs...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:listening to songs...
internet radio..![]()
not bery expensive mah
all in oni 23 bucks
worked so hard today must play hard mah
after that i went to M&S
bought some stuff
until i was the last customer
they had to re-open the electric shutter to let me out haha
sextified liaos
Originally posted by TehJarVu:not bery expensive mah
all in oni 23 bucksworked so hard today must play hard mah
after that i went to M&S
bought some stuff
until i was the last customer
they had to re-open the electric shutter to let me out hahasextified liaos
all that you ate costs you only $23 seems resonable liao..
how come TJV is talking more n more like the who..
yah reasonable
the who?
and hor
i really like zoe tay leh
so chio
mediac0ck hor i oni like zoe tay and the cassandra something ding dong haha
i dun mind patricia mok also
wah ah teh has exotic taste for woman sia.
Originally posted by QX179R:internet radio..
personal library.

fifi do u look like this?
u say she cut this hairstyle nice or not?
Originally posted by motoway:wah ah teh has exotic taste for woman sia.
wah...
u subsitute weird for exotic...
hehe. ![]()
after pompom i feel so sleepy...................
who wan to wahlord with lao labbit?
motoway yao bu yao?
xiao teh yao bu yao?
xiao fi yao bu yao?
no bloody intentions to be a mom anyway
thank god they are now OUT! HOHOHOHOHOHO!!!!
YES!!