pipi not u calling pitoot meh?
motoway come back and pway leh.
faster.
Originally posted by motoway:ya pipi one not bad. but neber wear underwear one.
Come on la 26th?
Ur labbit got du lan bin see liao wan hoot hahaha.
haha u first one say du lan bin one.
people say is pervert face.
but rly is 26th lo!
and they wan to gimme the most courageous and most creative award.
haha
NO LA.
I where got so ai ai with him? ![]()
OIE! HRY UP LEH!
MY 大三元 cannot wait one
dun wan la wait seoti ho liao den i ting teh.
wait for him la.
tsk.
come la!
Logging in now. Paiseh guys.
seoti wait ar 1 game w dem. ![]()
Nvm. Its ok. I abit busy oso.
come seoti
ok liaos!
organiser relli bery lousy leh
simi organiser
u lah...
next time i plan 3mths in advance lo.
haha
boring lehhhhhhhhhh
The Ichiban Boshi is centrepoint where?
==== Repeated post ====
go down to basement
then go up the escalator at the back
on the left
Oh. OK.
Thanks. I go Zzz ler. Nites.
don't know if my manuka honey spoil or what, i mix with tea, the whole beverage smells like kar zua.
hand gas nt bad.
keke