saya want to orh orh liao
ok.
g night.
huai u change style.
俺 leh?
saya saya
tt one use until sian liao mah
so change loh
ah chips leh?
yes lau ren!
hehe, u are here, ah chips
want to er xin in front of fifi now?
haha but she slping soon leh!
then we er xin er xin together
in our own world
u 2 do watever u like
saya roll to bed now
see no evil.
fifi go to bed liao
lets riot
kekex
mr laurence how would u like to er xin today?
hmm dun noe how leh
the OSTs and the August albums are nice
have u bought them?
no.
haha no plans to buy leh.
chiu wan to role play? ![]()
no plans to buy? so nice, u like the movie but dont buy the OST wasted sia
how to role play?
keke
i oni want to see my goddess nia leh.
she so cute!
tsk dun noe how to appreciate
ok ok, nobody here, want a quick kiss?
*shmuuuuuuuuuaaaaacccccckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkss ![]()
muacks
i only intend to gib u a quick kiss
eh, chips, u coming back to sg or malaysia
i ish wan to gib big big and long long one. keke
u want u can watch the video lor
long kiss wor, then a quick peck
then u ![]()
sg.
i stay there one ma
i tot u from malaysia one
Originally posted by laurence82:u want u can watch the video lor
long kiss wor, then a quick peck
then u
keke
u eberiday muz watch at least 10 times before u slp right?
and u imagine me n u doing it while watching ![]()
den u gotch the 幸� de feeling.
kekex
Originally posted by laurence82:i tot u from malaysia one
ya im msian.
but my family in sg.
i grew up in sg so..
ya.