actually our shows and our local places have no soul in them what
everything looks pretty and nice but no feelings one
let me go think where to have lunch tml
which TBS shd i go leeeeee?
Originally posted by FireIce:which TBS shd i go leeeeee?
raffles city
got ba pok and metro gregory

i wanted to bring my eee and go back to the library one
and buy the 8 cups of hot beverage at $20 (galilee) and hv my latte
but i came home and drank kopi liao
and lazy to lift my a33 now
RC not convenient to go
not convenient to go home
makan in tt area oso asspensive
i wan try this hairstyle... but, tsk dunno fit not leh.
this round i didn't really buy any TBS stuff leh
if i'm planning on getting TBS stuff i sure go RC one
always 满载而归 and happy happy one
me going to get the vit E eye cream
actually i dun relli want one
but since now cheap can just try
and oso the vit E gentle cleanser
since my current vit E cream cleanser oso finishing
why u dun use the ç‚ cleanser?
oh yah today i am supposed to go vivo hor? haha
i dun think i wanna but the ç‚ mask liao
i tried the nose sheet
pain like shiat sia kaoz
clay/cleanser is oni good as mask
if as cleanser will not have much effects.... no need waste money......
$2 nia
no pain how to rip the stuff out from the pores?
hurhurhur
for ppl with low pain threshold, manually wash off the clay mask after 7-8mins instead of peeling off after 15mins
works as well....
sometimes i dun peel off oso..... I use facial brush and brush my face to remove, then rinse......
rber to put toner and moisturiser after clay mask
must tighten back the pores and keep skin moisturised as clay mask is quite drying
ooo my mother think my threshold of pain very low uh...
didn't know i could peel it.
oh can wash off ah
then maybe it's ok
must go vivo to get
PS no stock so sian
Originally posted by wonderamazement:ooo my mother think my threshold of pain very low uh...
didn't know i could peel it.
the biore pore pack?
eerr.... u are supposed to peel it off wat
or rather, rip it off!!!
hurhur~
i go nap nap