Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. 20 yrs a bit long ar.. for same hairstyle le .. lol!
wont sien me. Unless its so suit u.. make u one hot looking s.o.b. he he..
Look in magazines. lol! or u tell him cut u new style lo.
looking lor
cannot find anything
myabe will end up cut same style by diff hairstylist haha!!!
yeah me is 1 hot looking sob anyway hehehe
actually i know wat i want
but i cannot take pic of that person's head tsk
no hair no worries...
going out shopping tml
most prob is just window-shopping
hurhur~
GSS start liao...
but i bo lui to go shopping...

nice?
this is wat?
ash ah?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
looking lor
cannot find anythingmyabe will end up cut same style by diff hairstylist haha!!!
yeah me is 1 hot looking sob anyway hehehe
same style different hairstylist ? lol! lppl ler like that. haha
gst credits coming in july
$200
i think tts oni enough for 1 simple handbag.

i thinking of this hairstyle..
me never buy anything
it's only nice when u have that kinda face..
$200..
let me think wat to get...
yes, the face
the face is bery impt
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
i thinking of this hairstyle..
omg
my face anytime better than the above pics
wads up with hur hur nowadays.
hur hur.
should cut a style that everyone will be WTF ! lol. u know. Funny to see ppls reaction. heh
u post ur pic..
then we decide when u will look good in tat hairstyle or not...
me ish back.
omg i had a glimpse of the sichuan show
and it oredi made me cry
i am too heartless to cry
the actual nite the show was aired i cried quite a bit.....
cannot control one leh
tears jus flow down

omg so chio
i dun wan to watch
after watching the taiwan and hkg shows i found the local version abit fake. i dont know why.