morling.
kan si lang babi
now wake up and wanna go out to eat ccb
family must be harmonious mah
tonight.. the gathering of the boy racers.. lol.. amassing at the park. ![]()
she is an �者
i go out liao see you later
playing dai dee at viwawa now...
gd evening to all ~ ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gd evening to all ~
gd nite to u...
wat time liao still evening?
feel like having ice-cream
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
gd nite to u...wat time liao still evening?
haha, for me I still prefer the term "evening"..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:feel like having ice-cream
Cherry Garcia® Ice Cream ![]()
me fav is phish food ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Cherry Garcia® Ice Cream
wat's that?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wat's that?
Ben n Jerrys ice-cream
hi everyone~
so tired....
today went to explore Ris Grandeur swimming pool...conquered another condo swimming pool liao!! ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wat's that?
cherry ice cream with cherries & fudge flakes..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Ben n Jerrys ice-cream
i like the funky monkey ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hi everyone~
so tired....
today went to explore Ris Grandeur swimming pool...conquered another condo swimming pool liao!!
hey monkey, long time bo see liao..
got your fur wet today ar..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hey monkey, long time bo see liao..
got your fur wet today ar..
hi 179 ![]()
yup...fur wet, tail wet, everywhere wet ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hi 179
yup...fur wet, tail wet, everywhere wet
time to get it dry otherwise later sure have monkey flu..![]()
maybe tml eat sakae
have to renew vip card
Originally posted by QX179R:time to get it dry otherwise later sure have monkey flu..
oh..it's dried liao ![]()
actually hor, i dun mind getting flu...so that i dunnit to go work mah...
i am entitled to MC one leh...so i need to claim my entitlement...so far havnt claim any yet this year... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe tml eat sakae
have to renew vip card
today me go mac buy things i saw the name tag of the cashier "fifi" ![]()
is that you? ![]()
shucks.... 被�现........
Originally posted by FireIce:shucks.... 被�现........
oh now i know who are you le...
yuan lai you is a malay ![]()