Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..it's dried liao
actually hor, i dun mind getting flu...so that i dunnit to go work mah...
i am entitled to MC one leh...so i need to claim my entitlement...so far havnt claim any yet this year...
wah biang, then its time to start keng-ing liao..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah biang, then its time to start keng-ing liao..
ya...need to think of some strategies...
but i think i will fall sick within this week lah...i can predict it ![]()
i went to lagoon
go out with her very tensed
cannot relax one
no good for my health
i had raw fish with porridge
threw away my myojo chicken le
where is å°�cute and fifi?
wanna wahjong?
this show bery farnie
eunice olsen and michelle chong and pat mok one
hahahahahaha
i wan wahlord.
haha
but i gotta wash clothes.
tsk.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:where is å°�cute and fifi?
wanna wahjong?
today u organise ah?
short 1 leg again leh
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...need to think of some strategies...
but i think i will fall sick within this week lah...i can predict it
but your predictions is considered spot-on or not accurate one..![]()
can make it happen one
Originally posted by FireIce:
today u organise ah?
short 1 leg again leh
wahjong will minus points or not
u throw tile for ppl to win will -gold and -xp
ppl zi mo win u oso -gold
kopi wanna wahjong?
xiao cute dun wan to play wor.
i need to wrtie an email also.
i saw ad in classy
male-to-male sensual massage
lau ren interested ma?
Originally posted by FireIce:u throw tile for ppl to win will -gold and -xp
ppl zi mo win u oso -gold
me not enuff gold leh, i stick to dai dee for now.
can win and lose faster
Originally posted by TehJarVu:kopi wanna wahjong?
xiao cute dun wan to play wor.
i need to wrtie an email also.
i tot F| say less one leg? ![]()
sian got pple using the washing machine.
how
wan wahjong issit.
1 tai pls
daidee and sushido can win gold fast fast
me like channel J leh.
noopi no ask for me?
si fifi
go and die
时辰未到
will come very soon
i promise
nabeiz
so hw so hw?!!?
faster decide n organise leh
me wun be playing... unless its dai dee, me level 3 nia
does levels matter?
higher levels = get better cards? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:will come very soon
i promise
nabeiz
我们的约定 -- å�Œå¹´å�Œæœˆå�Œæ—¥æ»
多浪漫...
Selamat Hari Gawai !oh man..![]()
man.. i missing out on the sweet tuak and the good food!