not in this thread
dun have anyone
hi yandao ah lau ![]()
i am going sleep le...wanna join me, yandao ah lau? ![]()
tsk
bye yandao monkey
cya
nitez~
muacks monkey
me go reply email to fren
his bday is in a few mins time
all so pro sial
me rub rub rub also no have good tiles come out
u not bad mah
got win a few games
must play more often lah! haha~
u rub sometimes something else will come out
wow so corny sia
first game i really forgot what i must play to win leh
heng heng, i see the word "Hu" come out. so i just click on it. ![]()
ok me go sleep liao, tomorrow go gym.
i sibeh excited about my hair appointment tmr leh
diao~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:diao~~~~~~~~~~~~
wat?
reply email halfway and playing sushido
hurhur~
me wanna go JB for facial.
aiyeeeeeeeeee
u just reminded me i have 2 free facial sessions to claim from mary chia
till end July 08
wheeeeeee
raining!!!!!
so sian, i shall sleep early tonight
me still burning
Originally posted by laurence82:me still burning
still in heat ah
tsk
all u think of is s3x ijjit?
i thinking of where to go for lunch tml leh.
go think lor
tomorrow me go watch the SG vs Uzbek match at National Stadium