Originally posted by kopiosatu:me wun be playing... unless its dai dee, me level 3 nia
does levels matter?
higher levels = get better cards?
the level oni indicates how long u have played
aka how much time u wasted in viwawa
does not necessary mean u damn li hai or have privileges in the game
but gold is impt
can buy items to make urself powderful
Originally posted by FireIce:
我们的约定 -- å�Œå¹´å�Œæœˆå�Œæ—¥æ»
多浪漫...
sorry me not ur lover, and i dun think i will ever fall in love with u
so wont be same day die
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Selamat Hari Gawai !oh man..
man.. i missing out on the sweet tuak and the good food!
Selamat Hari Gawai ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
the level oni indicates how long u have played
aka how much time u wasted in viwawa
does not necessary mean u damn li hai or have privileges in the game
but gold is impt
can buy items to make urself powderful
i wonder if i should keep my character nekkid ![]()
sua lah, simi wahjong. all meet at jalan kayu!
but if everything play classic version, buy also no use rite?
huh...... kayu prata??
cmi leh....
can buy for other games mah
like sushido, stwack
and oso buy clothes, hair, eye, pet all tt lah.... go make wawa!
ok i write finish liao
xiao cute organise i come
lau pig wanna wahjong?
i lost my viwawa password liao
Originally posted by FireIce:huh...... kayu prata??
cmi leh....
wah then nowadays sarper at where one.
casuarina, if not too late
thomson, if late liao
sometime PR dr 6 for western
or punggol nasi lemak
(though me prefer the same kopitiam de bak chor mee)
east coast shi nai hongkong cafe
or a/p
ok i cre8 table liao
ch J
pw
abcd
password leh?!
one more leg leh?
kopi come play leh
ok la i try la
ok ka gin
ch J
come find us
kopi wawa so cute
tsk all gone liao
leave me here
i'm still here..![]()
but i want to gib ah chips the kiss for the night
Originally posted by laurence82:but i want to gib ah chips the kiss for the night
then no choice you gotta wait for ah chips liao..![]()
its ok de
if no have him also can kiss other people
Originally posted by laurence82:its ok de
if no have him also can kiss other people
list some names..![]()