Originally posted by maurizio13:
don't think people can smell, it's very very faint.if it rains i will bring into house and use fan blow dry.
i assumed ppl can smell . lol!
So i tend to no wear with smell de. Or else ownself also tiam...
Originally posted by rlsh07:
bo bian only for today. i seldom eat though
can always go coffeeshop get some food.
i go shower liao.
oh today not in singapore. my dad in hospital so now in malaysia now resting at my relative house using her laptop. just went there thias morning. so never prepared for anything. so bo bian though. later going to the hospital again to check on my dad. if everything ok then maybe will take flight home
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh today not in singapore. my dad in hospital so now in malaysia now resting at my relative house using her laptop. just went there thias morning. so never prepared for anything. so bo bian though. later going to the hospital again to check on my dad. if everything ok then maybe will take flight home
I hope it's nothing serious.
then i think if no choice my relative have to send mi home from KL le
i'm not sure now though
Originally posted by rlsh07:i'm not sure now though
they still performing tests?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
they still performing tests?
yeah something like that. arghhh,,,,,,
Originally posted by rlsh07:
yeah something like that. arghhh,,,,,,
don't worry lah, might not be anything serious at all.
i really go shower liao.
ladies and gentlemen.. boys and girls..
elvis has left the building.
uh huh.. thank you.. thank you very much.![]()
��观众
i had chicken cutlet for lunch
tt ah beng western food stall...
but today got one lao lian
and i saw one of the lao beng...... look like 谢贤 worrrrrrrrr
then i bot nail color, mask and facial wipes
bot coffee powder oso
got uncle whistle at me *_*
dunno if i should play viwawa tonight and do video editing tomorrow... or do video editing tonight... ![]()
procrastination is the best labour saving device ximi blah blah
tonite dinner is on my own
i shall cook pasta..... hehehehhhe
this �花 show the voice-over damn farnie............ hhahahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:procrastination is the best labour saving device ximi blah blah
tomorrow : the best labour saving device of today
ya ya ya
watever
i gave someone your email.
she looking for ADPG for july i think.
the <yourname>@<yournameblahblah.com> tt one
Originally posted by FireIce:ya ya ya
watever
i gave someone your email.
she looking for ADPG for july i think.
the <yourname>@<yournameblahblah.com> tt one
wah, i got no portfolio to show leh!!!
no need websai lah
can zip some of the old fotos and send over loh
like those u sent me last time
if wanna meet up then bring the albums lah
Originally posted by FireIce:no need websai lah
can zip some of the old fotos and send over loh
like those u sent me last time
if wanna meet up then bring the albums lah
wah old photos are really old!...
i dun even have albums to show.
because nowadays i shoot people nia
u see how lah
dun even know if she will read the PM or email u
i think is shotgun, tts why she say urgent =X
Originally posted by FireIce:u see how lah
dun even know if she will read the PM or email u
i think is shotgun, tts why she say urgent =X
i hand over to those aspiring photographers better... ![]()