got see mktplace?
got ppl offering free ADPG services leh.......
what, sgforums marketplace???
WTF????
gd evening to all ~ ![]()
ADPG ? lol.
yah.....
our very own marketplace loh
pre-wedding no good can re-shoot
AD leh..... no good tts it loh.... no chance for take 2.....
unless couple tnp or relli relli no budget.........
good thing i stopped doing weddings ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
good thing i stopped doing weddings
you agree that wedding photography is kinda hard to do..
many ppl spoil mkt lah
think they own a camera means can call himself a "photographer"
Originally posted by FireIce:many ppl spoil mkt lah
think they own a camera means can call himself a "photographer"
some think they got camera can boast about their photography skills..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you agree that wedding photography is kinda hard to do..
nope.
i honestly hate weddings, because i can't stand all the bullshit generic love images
lol..
cool. i got camera + me = photographer ! woohoo!
me go cook dinner.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nope.
i honestly hate weddings, because i can't stand all the bullshit generic love images
okie..![]()
lol i remember.. got one wedding... when asked the bride and groom to kiss. mai ku.. the groom like slow mo man.. so slowly.. gently.. lifts her veil.. n kiss for like i dunno how long. The longest kissing ever in a wedding i ever attended. lol!
it felt so.. so.. ![]()
cant believe i watching U Are The One
omg.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol i remember.. got one wedding... when asked the bride and groom to kiss. mai ku.. the groom like slow mo man.. so slowly.. gently.. lifts her veil.. n kiss for like i dunno how long. The longest kissing ever in a wedding i ever attended. lol!
it felt so.. so..
just like the wedding is slowed down by a 100 times to a slow motion thingy..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:cant believe i watching U Are The One
omg.
left the last few to fight it out liao if I'm not wrong..
eh eh someone ask me watch some jap drama. apparently its more dramatic then 1 litres of tears. I forgot the title liaw.. damn.. what is it again... supposed to be real sappy. Why..
Originally posted by QX179R:just like the wedding is slowed down by a 100 times to a slow motion thingy..
its kinda.. wierd ma.. just watching them kiss for so long. I dun really know whats the purpose. The wife is pretty hot. but still.. u know. lol.
I 看好 F3
F5 can go home liao
F8 looks more suitable to go TW
Originally posted by BadzMaro:its kinda.. wierd ma.. just watching them kiss for so long. I dun really know whats the purpose. The wife is pretty hot. but still.. u know. lol.
its the passion that they have & maybe also give the photographers enough time to snap the best shots..![]()
those who can't dance, it's a mistake to try to dance.........
damn eyesore.......
F4 一出场 zaogeng oredi
wonder if tt will help score point
anyway, F4 oso can go home
evening
yyyyeeeeeeee
how come F5 can enter...........
lousy show