pitoot kena 桃花劫?
wads tao hua qiang?
tao hua jie.
oh. erm..
wad do u think of that question? although both of us live seperate lives now.
wah lau they introduced $1700 background
Originally posted by Pitot:when u jokingly tell someone u will marry her at a certain age, and somehow, everytime you talk, it pops up from the other party's mouth. u think she is serious?
dun hv to think abt wat the other party thinks
it's more important wat u think
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau they introduced $1700 background
wtf?
makan corn flakes now...
me go think of new crapbox name
pls keep toking!
thing is, i dunno wad i am thinking. tsk. notti boy.
i mean, who the hell will still call at 3,4,5,6am.
but i know what i want for now.
wow universal studios tio burn.
Originally posted by Pitot:wow universal studios tio burn.
what?
huh? u mean u contemplating marrying her?
u fall in love with her?
oh and YSL up lorry liao.
how how.... shd i work at the IT show........
still considering................ =\
aiya, just treat it as filler la.
tsk.
Originally posted by FireIce:how how.... shd i work at the IT show........
no.
Originally posted by FireIce:how how.... shd i work at the IT show........
me no reply from that classifieds fellow... hmph. ![]()
i saw the kimchi land thread and i thought it was full of korean girls. -_-!
S$1 = 100 wawa dollar issit
this round one sure many students leh
sch holidays.....
and 4 days... at suntec.........
yea lor. u scared they sian u? haha
pi IS NOT 3.41!
aRGH!