i am back
waste of time going there eh?
go where?
adios~
Say no to drugs.
where did u pick that up in the first place?
mmm...
die liao i dun hv shampoo for coloured hair
man.. 1 day only . Just dun wash hair buy tomorrow lo. lol!
hmm
some more i need anti-dandruff stuff
i think i will buy the korean plant extract anti-dandruff shampoo
hope it is milder on the hair and yet effective on the scalp
so at least i dun use pantene any more which is too strong/rough
currently using vidal sassoon
must use shampoo and conditioner then can see effects
if just 1 of them cannot....
Timotei.. timotei~~~
dun understand leh
oic wat u mean liao
but i need antidandruff
i plan to use the korean plant shampoo with my TBS conditioner for coloured hair
The proxy server received an invalid
response from an upstream server.
The proxy server could not handle the request GET /forums/8/topics/318944.
Reason: Error reading from remote server
lol..
was it because of.. 'Timotei.. timotei...~!'
me go put zap on my face...
then wahjong!!! (or sushido)
tonite must put vit C
laptop was with which 爱人 over the weekend huh.
come come, a bit more to end of the crapbox
2am and the rain is falling...
only love......
can say.. try again or walk away..
me in wahjong #J
Originally posted by FireIce:laptop was with which 爱人 over the weekend huh.
come come, a bit more to end of the crapbox
when u jokingly tell someone u will marry her at a certain age, and somehow, everytime you talk, it pops up from the other party's mouth. u think she is serious?
å‘¨å¤§ä¾ ?