tsk chips
super dark clouds overhead & gonna rain heavily soon..
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk chips
u tsk me
tsk chips again
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk chips again
我最讨厌别人tsk我! ![]()
u will pay for this! ![]()
tsk
u in real life got so cute or not?
no.
sigh
u real life got so asshole anot?
wey..so rude
kidding la!
i so cute, u wun angry right?
teehee ^^
sHo cUtE worX me!
aiyoh, chips ah chips..![]()
ti orh orh....
I just got outta bed
and i wish to go back to bed again
hurhur ok la.
i admit, the previous post i made is beli sissy.
but i find u damn cute, in character
wonder if u look cute or not
haha imagine this.
skinny nerd face.
a 车祸现场 de skinny nerd face
if u think tt one cute then
i ish cute lorx! kekeX.
and maybe offline liao i ish serious dude leh.
the no-nonsense, beli manly 硬汉 type.
skimmy nerd
sounds cute wor
come, let me gib u a peck
lau ren
ä½ å¯¹æˆ‘æœ‰ å…´è¶£/性趣(circle up to 2) ijjit?
outside still raining.
i wan buy my milk leh.
never see u b4, how to have 性趣??
from last nite �心 until now
not tired ah........
just got home. today and tmr half day. not bad la. at least they know how to zhuo ren.
Originally posted by Pitot:just got home. today and tmr half day. not bad la. at least they know how to zhuo ren.
gd for you lor then can take a break..![]()
ah chips go where ler?
Originally posted by FireIce:from last nite �心 until now
not tired ah........
today where got erxin?
my erxin starts at ur evening leh.
haha.
五�年��one.